Thai balms

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Brand: Thailand
Cooling anesthetic gel (Counterpain Cool Analgesic Gel) is designed to remove muscle pain, pain in the ligaments and joints. Overloaded muscles as a result of excessive physical activities and sports may be relaxed if we apply the gel within a few da..
$8.32
Brand: Thailand
Cooling anesthetic gel (Counterpain Cool Analgesic Gel) is designed to remove muscle pain, pain in the ligaments and joints. Overloaded muscles as a result of excessive physical activities and sports may be relaxed if we apply the gel within a few da..
$3.44
Brand: Wangprom
Balm based on Ginger and Noni is used for massage, to treat inflammation, arthritis, muscle and joint pains. has antibacterial, anti-inflammatory, analgesic and anti-edematous properties. Ctimuliruet activity of smooth muscle and has antiallergic e..
$5.45
Brand: Wangprom
It is used for massage, you can smell the prevention and treatment of colds. Ingredients: beeswax, menthol, camphor, borneol, Citronella. ..
$5.74
Brand: Wangprom
Green Thai balm is known worldwide as a means to massage helps to relieve pain in the muscles, in the treatment of sprains, bruises, injuries, pain in the joints. Balm is absorbed into the skin and gives a gradual long-term effect. Helps to relieve ..
$5.74
Brand: Wangprom
Red balm with ginger and black pepper is used for massage as a strong warming balm. Improves blood circulation and muscle tone. Indications for use: - As a warm-up for a massage balm with anti-cellulite properties; - For arthritis, pain in the jo..
$6.03
×
×
×
×
×
×
×

Тайские бальзамы

Вид: Список Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Производитель: Wangprom
Зеленый тайский бальзам известен во всем мире как средство массажа помогает снять боль в мышцах, в лечении вывихов, ушибов, травм, боли в суставах. Бальзам впитывается в кожу и дает постепенный долгосрочный эффект. Помогает облегчить раздражение кож..
200.00 THB
Производитель: Wangprom
Бальзам на основе имбиря и Нони используется для массажа, и Nbsp; для лечения воспаления, артрит, мышечные и суставные боли. обладает антибактериальным, противовоспалительным, обезболивающим и противоотечным свойствами. Ctimuliruet активность гладки..
190.00 THB
Производитель: Wangprom
Красный бальзам с имбирем и черным перцем используется для массажа в качестве сильного потепления бальзам. Улучшает кровообращение и мышечный тонус. Показания к применению: - Как разминки для массажного бальзама с антицеллюлитных свойств; - Для а..
210.00 THB
Производитель: Wangprom
Он используется для массажа, вы можете чувствовать запах профилактики и лечения простудных заболеваний. Ингредиенты: пчелиный воск, и NBSP; ментол, камфора, борнеол, и NBSP; Цитронелла. ..
200.00 THB
Производитель: Thailand
Охлаждение обезболивающий гель (Counterpain Прохладный анальгетик гель) предназначен для удаления мышечные боли, боль в связках и суставах. Перегруженные мышцы в результате чрезмерных физических нагрузках и занятиях спортом могут быть смягчены, если ..
290.00 THB
Производитель: Thailand
Охлаждение обезболивающий гель (Counterpain Прохладный анальгетик гель) предназначен для удаления мышечные боли, боль в связках и суставах. Перегруженные мышцы в результате чрезмерных физических нагрузках и занятиях спортом могут быть смягчены, если ..
120.00 THB
×
×
×
×
×
×
×