Mini inhalers

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
This miracle of Thai traditional medicine, which in the blink of an eye relieves headaches, and removes the first symptoms of cold. Also you need just open the jar, and make a few breaths to escape from sickness due to the fact that mixture includ..
$2.30
Brand: Thailand
: Miniature inhaler Green Herb is designed as a short pen. Contains 2 ml. essential oils. The inhaler can be refilled with oil yourself. Helps fight nasal congestion, colds, bronchitis and facilitates breathing. Allows you to ignore suddenly arisen ..
$1.44
Brand: Thailand
Based on 1 reviews.
: Miniature inhaler Green Herb is designed as a short pen. Contains 2 ml. essential oils. The inhaler can be refilled with oil yourself. Helps fight nasal congestion, colds, bronchitis and facilitates breathing. Allows you to ignore suddenly arisen ..
$1.44
Brand: Thailand
: Miniature inhaler "Poy Sian" is designed as a short pen. Filled with about 2 ml. of a mixture of essential oils. When oil consumption inhaler can fill yourself. Helps fight nasal congestion, colds, bronchitis and facilitates breathing. Allows you ..
$0.86
Brand: Thailand
Helps with colds, nasal congestion, headaches, dizziness, nausea. Improves blood circulation of the head. Tonic. Application: open the cover, inhale the smell of essential oils. Composition: 15 herbs. ..
$2.87
×
×
×
×
×
×
×

Мини ингаляторы

Вид: Список Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Производитель: KONGKA HERB
Это чудо тайской народной медицины, которое в мгновение ока снимает головную боль и облегчает первые симптомы простуды. Также открыв баночку и сделав всего пару вдохов можно спастись от укачивания благодаря тому, что в состав входит ментол, борнео..
80.00 THB
Производитель: Thailand
: Миниатюрный ингалятор Зеленая трава выполнен в виде короткого пера. Содержит 2 мл. эфирные масла. Ингалятор может быть пополнен с маслом самостоятельно. Помогает бороться заложенность носа, простуды, бронхит и облегчает дыхание. Позволяет игнориро..
50.00 THB
Производитель: Thailand
На основе 1 отзывов.
: Миниатюрный ингалятор Зеленая трава выполнен в виде короткого пера. Содержит 2 мл. эфирные масла. Ингалятор может быть пополнен с маслом самостоятельно. Помогает бороться заложенность носа, простуды, бронхит и облегчает дыхание. Позволяет игнориро..
50.00 THB
Производитель: Thailand
: Миниатюрный ингалятор "Пой Сиан" выполнен в виде короткого пера. Заполненный примерно 2 мл. из смеси эфирных масел. Когда потребление нефти ингалятор может заполнить себя. Помогает бороться заложенность носа, простуды, бронхит и облегчает дыхание...
30.00 THB
Производитель: Thailand
Помогает при простуде, заложенности носа, головная боль, головокружение, тошнота. Улучшает кровообращение головы. Тоник. Применение: открыть крышку, вдохнуть запах эфирных масел. Состав: 15 трав. ..
100.00 THB
×
×
×
×
×
×
×