Heart, blood vessels

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Kaempferia Parviflora - a plant of the ginger family, also known as "black galangal" and "Thai ginseng." For centuries been used in traditional medicine as a tonic, tonic, and the most famous of its application - as a means for potency. "Black gal..
$16.93
Brand: Herbal One
. Moringa (Moringa ovalifolia) has been widely used in medicine Indochina. Action Moring • is a powerful antioxidant • helps lower blood cholesterol levels, blood pressure • helps blood circulation, eliminates joint and muscle boliRekomenduemaya d..
$10.05
Brand: Herbal One
. Garlic - one of the most popular medicinal herbs. The first written mention of the use of garlic in cooking and medicine made in ancient Egypt. Action • lowering cholesterol and triglycerides • improved circulation • lowering blood davleniyaReko..
$17.51
: Contained in the preparation of active compound, especially Thai and it poisons the king cobra resist infection. This means effektivnopri many types of skin diseases such as red and black acne, dermatitis, wet ekzkma, psoriasis, allergic skin rash..
$106.19
Brand: Herbal One
. Black Galangal (Kra Chai Dame, Kaempferia parviflora) traditional herbal remedy for men. It grows in the tropical forests. Action • as a tonic for the male longevity • keeps your metabolism for men over 50 years old • Increases libido muzhchinRe..
$13.49
Brand: Herbal One
. Sesame seeds contain up to 2.5% furofuranovyh lignans, mainly sesamin. Sesamin has beneficial effects on the exchange of fat in the body. In addition, sesame lignans have antioxidant properties that protect the liver from the negative effects of al..
$17.22
Means effective in the treatment of diseases tserebovaskulyarnyh (apoplexy with hemorrhage, formation tserebrotromba, cerebral arteriosclerosis) and their последствийапоплексический paralysis beschustvitelnost feet and hands, bending his mouth, zatru..
$106.19
. Action composite capsules Ginkgo Biloba and Ginseng • increase efficiency of the brain contributes to the child's health. • Improve the ability to memorize, prevents forgetfulness. • Prevention of age-related memory disorders • Effects allows you t..
$10.33
Brand: Herbal One
Cordyceps is a type of fungi. However, this is a very unique and precious mushroom-type fungus. The best varieties of Cordyceps are in the province of Chuan Xiang of China and the mountains of Tibet. Action - Lowering cholesterol - Stimulation of t..
$22.67
Brand: Herbal One
This combination of herbs traditionally used to relieve the symptoms of hemorrhoids. Also acts as a mild laxative. Indications - For the relief of painful swelling, - anal bleeding of hemorrhoids. Recommended dosage 1-2 capsules 3 times a day, af..
$8.61
Brand: Herbal One
описание отстутствует / description is not available..
$19.52
Brand: Thanyaporn
Mushrooms Lingzhi (Reishi Ganoderma Mushroom or immortality) - is one of the most popular mushroom used in traditional medicine. Plant extract which is extracted from spores griba.Linchzhi has some surprising and effective impact on the human body! R..
$13.20
×
×
×
×
×
×
×

Сердце, сосуды

Вид: Список Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Производитель: Prim Perfect
. Действие композитные капсулы Гинкго Билоба и Женьшень • повышение эффективности мозга способствует здоровью. • Улучшение способности запоминать, предотвращает забывчивость. • Профилактика возрастных нарушений памяти • Effects позволяет иметь дело с..
360.00 THB
Производитель: Siam Snake Farm
Средства эффективны в лечении заболеваний tserebovaskulyarnyh (апоплексии с кровоизлиянием, формирование tserebrotromba, церебральный атеросклероз) и их последствийапоплексический паралича beschustvitelnost ног и рук, изгиб рот, zatrudneneie артикуля..
3,700.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Моринга (Моринга ovalifolia) широко используется в медицине Индокитае. Действие Moring • является мощным антиоксидантом • помогает снизить уровень холестерина в крови, артериального давления • помогает циркуляции крови, устраняет суставные и мыш..
350.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
описание отстутствует / description is not available..
680.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Черный Galangal (Кра Чай Дам, Kaempferia parviflora) традиционный растительное лекарственное средство для мужчин. Он растет в тропических лесах. Действие • в качестве тонизирующего средства для мужского долголетия • держит ваш метаболизм для мужч..
470.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Чеснок - один из самых популярных лекарственных растений. Первое письменное упоминание о применении чеснока в кулинарии и медицине, сделанные в древнем Египте. Действие • снижение уровня холестерина и триглицеридов • Улучшение кровообращения • с..
610.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Семена кунжута содержат до 2,5% furofuranovyh лигнаны, в основном сезамин. Sesamin благотворно влияет на обмен жиров в организме. Кроме того, кунжута лигнаны обладают антиоксидантными свойствами, которые защищают печень от негативного воздействия а..
600.00 THB
Производитель: Siam Snake Farm
: Содержится в подготовке активного соединения, особенно тайский и он отравляет королевская кобра сопротивляться инфекции. Это означает, effektivnopri многие виды кожных заболеваний, таких как красный и черный акне, дерматит, мокрой ekzkma, псориаз,..
3,700.00 THB
Производитель: KONGKA HERB
Kaempferia Parviflora - растение из семейства имбирных, также известный как "черный калгана" и "Thai женьшеня." Для веков используется в традиционной медицине как тонизирующее средство, тоник, и самый известный из его применения - в качестве средс..
590.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
Кордицепс является одним из видов грибов. Тем не менее, это очень уникальный и драгоценный гриб типа грибок. Лучшие сорта кордицепса являются в провинции Чуан Сян Китая и горах Тибета. Действие - Снижение холестерина - Стимуляция иммунной системы -..
790.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
Такое сочетание трав традиционно используется для облегчения симптомов геморроя. Также действует как мягкое слабительное. Показания - Для облегчения болезненного набухания, - анальный кровотечение из геморроидальных узлов. Рекомендуемая дозировка..
300.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Грибы Линчжи (Рейши Ганодерма гриб или бессмертие) - является одним из самых популярных грибов, используемых в традиционной медицине. Экстракт растений, который добывается из спор griba.Linchzhi имеет некоторые удивительные и эффективное воздействие ..
460.00 THB
×
×
×
×
×
×
×