Colds, flu, temperature

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
. Antipyretic formula Five roots registered in the National List of drugs. Indications - reduces the high temperature - temperature decrease the symptoms of cold hands and feet, but a warm body, red eyes, headache and rash. Recommended dosage take 2-..
$8.61
Brand: Abhibhubet
: Immunostimulant, a natural antibiotic, antiviral and antipyretic drug. recommended for influenza, sinusitis, upper respiratory tract infections, coughs and bronchitis, asthma, influenza and acute respiratory viral infections, immunodeficiency, pre..
$25.83
Brand: Abhibhubet
: Immunostimulant, a natural antibiotic, antiviral and antipyretic drug. recommended for influenza, sinusitis, upper respiratory tract infections, coughs and bronchitis, asthma, influenza and acute respiratory viral infections, immunodeficiency, pre..
$5.74
Brand: Abhibhubet
: Immunostimulant, a natural antibiotic, antiviral and antipyretic drug. recommended for influenza, sinusitis, upper respiratory tract infections, coughs and bronchitis, asthma, influenza and acute respiratory viral infections, immunodeficiency, pre..
$5.74
Brand: Herbal One
. Black pepper (prik Thai-ladies / Piper nigrum) contains a lot of aromatic essential oils that are beneficial to health. Action: • carminative; • causes potlivost.Rekomenduemaya dosage: 1-2 capsules 3 times a day, after meals. Active Ingredients:..
$8.61
Brand: Herbal One
. Food supplement with Ginger (Zingiber of fi cinale). The active compounds are classified as phenolic groups, such as gingerols, shogaols and volatile oils. Action - normalizes digestion, removes flatulence - burns extra fat - an expectorant for cou..
$8.61
Brand: Herbal One
Momordica or Chinese bitter melon (Momordica charantia) - source momordikozidov has hypoglycemic and anti-inflammatory effects. The plant comprises amino acids, alkaloids, saponins, glycosides, resins, phenols, and oil. This is one of the few plants ..
$14.06
Moringa (Moringa) oleifera - tree, widespread in Asia and has long been known for its medicinal properties. Almost all parts of the Moringa - seeds, flowers, roots, leaves, bark, pods - used for various medical tseley.Moringa - a real storehouse o..
$12.05
Brand: Herbal One
. Garlic - one of the most popular medicinal herbs. The first written mention of the use of garlic in cooking and medicine made in ancient Egypt. Action • lowering cholesterol and triglycerides • improved circulation • lowering blood davleniyaReko..
$17.51
Brand: Herbal One
Thunberg (Thunbergia Laurifolia) is known as a means of relief from fever, intoxication and hangover. Rangjued (Thunbergia laurifolia) is used in Thai culture as a medicine for centuries. Action - Reduces the high temperature - Promotes detoxificat..
$10.62
Brand: Herbal One
. Bohr Ra Ped (Tinospora Crispa), is a means of traditional Thai medicine to reduce fever. Research shows that Ra Ped Boron is effective in treating fever, reduced body temperature, and detoxification. Action • reduce heat; • promotes детоксикации...
$8.61
Brand: Thailand
As part of the candy extracts of medicinal herbs (extracts embliki, Andrographis, Salvia, etc..) Oil, vitamins A and B. It is a natural remedy for Thai sore throat, scratchy, dry, paroxysmal dry cough. Herbal balls quickly soften the throat, helping ..
$0.86
Brand: Herbal One
Cordyceps is a type of fungi. However, this is a very unique and precious mushroom-type fungus. The best varieties of Cordyceps are in the province of Chuan Xiang of China and the mountains of Tibet. Action - Lowering cholesterol - Stimulation of t..
$22.67
Brand: Thailand
As part of the pea extracts of medicinal herbs (extracts embliki, Andrographis, Salvia, etc..) Oil, vitamins A and B. It is a natural remedy for Thai sore throat, scratchy, dry, paroxysmal dry cough. Herbal balls quickly soften the throat, helping to..
$0.86
Brand: Thailand
As part of the pea extracts of medicinal herbs (extracts embliki, Andrographis, Salvia, etc..) Oil, vitamins A and B. It is a natural remedy for Thai sore throat, scratchy, dry, paroxysmal dry cough. Herbal balls quickly soften the throat, helping to..
$0.86
Brand: Abhibhubet
Indications: Treatment of fever (high temperature). Application: For adults need 2-4 capsules every 4 hours or if there simptomov.Dlya children aged 6-12 years, 1-2 capsules every 4 hours, or when symptoms of fever. Do not exceed dozy.Ingredienty: 40..
$9.18
Brand: Thanyaporn
CRA-TEA (Boesenbergia Rotunda) - perennial tall grass that grows in Southeast Asia. In other words - Chinese ginger used in cooking and manufacture of drugs. English common usage naming Fingerroot, since the shape of the rhizome resembles fingers gr..
$9.47
Brand: Thanyaporn
Garlic is known since ancient times as a spice and medicinal plant, because it is a natural broad-spectrum antibiotic. Garlic has surprisingly effective antibacterial, antifungal, antiparasitic and antiviral agent. He literally destroys many of thes..
$9.47
×
×
×
×
×
×
×

Простуда, грипп, температура

Вид: Список Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Производитель: Thailand
В рамках гороха экстрактов лекарственных трав (экстракты embliki, Andrographis, Salvia, и т.д. ..) масло, витамины А и В. Это является естественным средством для тайского боль в горле, першение, сухой, пароксизмальной сухой кашель. Травяные шарики бы..
30.00 THB
Производитель: Thailand
В рамках гороха экстрактов лекарственных трав (экстракты embliki, Andrographis, Salvia, и т.д. ..) масло, витамины А и В. Это является естественным средством для тайского боль в горле, першение, сухой, пароксизмальной сухой кашель. Травяные шарики бы..
30.00 THB
Производитель: Abhibhubet
: Иммуностимулятор, природный антибиотик, противовирусное и жаропонижающее лекарство. рекомендуется для гриппа, синусита, инфекций верхних дыхательных путей, кашле и бронхите, астме, гриппе и острых респираторных вирусных инфекций, иммунодефицитом, ..
900.00 THB
Производитель: Abhibhubet
: Иммуностимулятор, природный антибиотик, противовирусное и жаропонижающее лекарство. рекомендуется для гриппа, синусита, инфекций верхних дыхательных путей, кашле и бронхите, астме, гриппе и острых респираторных вирусных инфекций, иммунодефицитом, ..
200.00 THB
Производитель: Abhibhubet
: Иммуностимулятор, природный антибиотик, противовирусное и жаропонижающее лекарство. рекомендуется для гриппа, синусита, инфекций верхних дыхательных путей, кашле и бронхите, астме, гриппе и острых респираторных вирусных инфекций, иммунодефицитом, ..
200.00 THB
. Жаропонижающие формула Пять корни зарегистрирован в Национальный перечень лекарственных средств. Показания - снижает высокую температуру - температуру уменьшить симптомы холодные руки и ноги, но теплое тело, красными глазами, головная боль и сыпь. ..
300.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Пищевая добавка с имбирем (Zingiber фи cinale). Активные соединения классифицируются как фенольных групп, таких как Gingerols, шогаолы и эфирных масел. Действие - нормализует пищеварение, удаляет метеоризм - ожоги лишний жир - отхаркивающее при каш..
300.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
Momordica или китайский горькая дыня (Momordica charantia) - источник momordikozidov имеет гипогликемического средства и противовоспалительное действие. Завод содержит аминокислоты, алкалоиды, сапонины, гликозиды, смолы, фенолы и масло. Это является ..
490.00 THB
Производитель: KONGKA HERB
Моринга (Моринга) Oleifera - дерево, широко распространены в Азии и уже давно известен своими целебными свойствами. Почти все части Moringa - семена, цветы, корни, листья, кора, стручки - используется для различных медицинских tseley.Moringa - нас..
420.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Чеснок - один из самых популярных лекарственных растений. Первое письменное упоминание о применении чеснока в кулинарии и медицине, сделанные в древнем Египте. Действие • снижение уровня холестерина и триглицеридов • Улучшение кровообращения • с..
610.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Бор Ra Пед (Tinospora Crispa), является средством традиционной тайской медицины для снижения температуры. Исследования показывают, что Ра Пед Бор эффективен при лечении лихорадки, снижение температуры тела, и детоксикации. Действие • уменьшить ого..
300.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
Тунберг (Thunbergia Laurifolia) известен как средство избавления от лихорадки, интоксикации и похмелья. Rangjued (Thunbergia laurifolia) используется в тайской культуры в качестве лекарства на протяжении веков. Действие - Снижает высокую температур..
370.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Черный перец (Prik тайские дамы / Пайпер шдгит) содержит много ароматических эфирных масел, которые полезны для здоровья. Действие: • ветрогонное; • вызывает potlivost.Rekomenduemaya дозировка: 1-2 капсулы 3 раза в день, после еды. Активные ингр..
300.00 THB
Производитель: Thailand
В рамках конфеты экстрактов лекарственных трав (экстракты embliki, Andrographis, Salvia, и т.д. ..) масло, витамины А и В. Это является естественным средством для тайского боль в горле, першение, сухой, пароксизмальной сухой кашель. Травяные шарики б..
30.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
Кордицепс является одним из видов грибов. Тем не менее, это очень уникальный и драгоценный гриб типа грибок. Лучшие сорта кордицепса являются в провинции Чуан Сян Китая и горах Тибета. Действие - Снижение холестерина - Стимуляция иммунной системы -..
790.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
CRA-TEA (Boesenbergia ротонда) - многолетнее высокая трава, которая растет в Юго-Восточной Азии. Другими словами - китайской имбиря используются в кулинарии и изготовление наркотических средств. Английский общее использование имен Fingerroot, так ка..
330.00 THB
Производитель: Abhibhubet
Показания: Лечение лихорадки (высокая температура). Применение: Для взрослых нужно 2-4 капсулы каждые 4 часа или если там simptomov.Dlya детей в возрасте 6-12 лет, 1-2 капсулы каждые 4 часа, или когда симптомы лихорадки. Не превышайте dozy.Ingredient..
320.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Чеснок известен с древних времен как пряность и лекарственное растение, потому что он является природным антибиотиком широкого спектра действия. Чеснок обладает удивительно эффективным антибактериальным, противогрибковым, противопаразитарные и проти..
330.00 THB
×
×
×
×
×
×
×