Kidneys

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Brand: Herbal One
. Plant ortosifona (Cat's whisker, Orthosiphon aristatus), traditionally used as a diuretic medication. Action - stimulates urination and prevents the accumulation of calcium in pochkahRekomenduemoe use 1 capsule 2 times a day, after breakfast and di..
$10.05
Made of meat and bone snake in conjunction with the Chinese and Thai plants this tool is very effective in the treatment of the following diseases of the genitourinary system and kidneys: pyelonephritis, nephrolithiasis, and other cases nefritopatii,..
$106.19
Brand: Herbal One
In traditional Thai medicine leaves Hauttyuynii (Houttuynia cordata) is used to treat skin diseases, hemorrhoids, as well as different types of herpes. Extract extracts include solvent extraction, evaporation and spray drying, which increases the con..
$13.49
Brand: Thanyaporn
Centella Asiatica - excellent herb that is widely used in the East and is becoming increasingly popular in the West. In India it is called "Brahmi", which means "self" and there is a plant long used in medicine and meditation. Particularly valued as ..
$10.91
Brand: Thanyaporn
Thai capsule BO-RA-FID (Tinospora serdtselistnaya) - a long-standing, very large vine, native to tropical areas of Southeast Asia, India, Sri Lanka and Indokitae.Deystvuyuschimi Tinospory substances are starch, which is spread throughout the plant, b..
$9.47
Brand: Thanyaporn
Component Thai tablets for weight loss CIDP-TAY-DAME - wild species of black pepper. Its main feature - cleansing the body of various toxins, get rid of excess water and fat burning by itself pepper. As part of a lot of pepper aromatic essential oils..
$9.47
Brand: Thanyaporn
Sea holly (Acanthus) - shrub, native to Southeast Asia and northern Australia. It has a wide range of properties in use in medicine: calms the nervous system, cleanses the lymph, is effective in the treatment of colds, rheumatism, boils, and non-heal..
$9.47
Brand: Thanyaporn
"Cat's whisker" (Cat Whiskers), Thai Nuad-Mey - exotic plant of the family Lamiaceae, which grows in Southeast Asia and Australia, its unusual name it received through the hair, very similar to a cat's whiskers that protrude from the flowers. In folk..
$9.47
Brand: Thanyaporn
Senna - a medicinal plant, about the healing properties of which has been known since ancient times. Its biological name - Senna Alexandrina, native to West Africa. Belongs to the legume family and grows in the form of small shrubs that have a curati..
$9.47
Brand: Thanyaporn
BAM-Runge-RO-HIT hematinics capsules (increase hemoglobin). Means of Thai medicine on the basis of the Siamese Cassia (Senna siamea Lam.) - Vechnozelёnogoe tree up to 20 m. Blooming bright yellow flowers. The drug has a restorative effect on the fema..
$10.33
Brand: Thanyaporn
Capsule in its composition contains green tea extract with black pepper, specially designed for people who want to improve the efficiency of the digestive system and minimize unnecessary ves.Ekstrakt green tea is responsible for strengthening the ves..
$10.91
×
×
×
×
×
×
×

Почки

Вид: Список Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Производитель: Siam Snake Farm
Изготовлен из мясокостной змеи в сочетании с китайской и тайской растений этот инструмент очень эффективен при лечении следующих заболеваний мочеполовой системы и почек: пиелонефрит, почечно-каменной болезни, и в других случаях nefritopatii, цистит, ..
3,700.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Ортосифона завод (Кошачий, Orthosiphon aristatus), традиционно используется как мочегонное лекарство. Действие - стимулирует мочеиспускание и предотвращает накопление кальция в pochkahRekomenduemoe использовать по 1 капсуле 2 раза в день, после зав..
350.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
В традиционной тайской медицины оставляет Hauttyuynii (Houttuynia мелколистной) используется для лечения кожных заболеваний, геморроя, а также различные типы герпеса. Извлечение экстракты включают экстракцию растворителем, испарения и сушку распылени..
470.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Тайский капсула БО-РА-FID (Tinospora serdtselistnaya) - давний, очень большой винограда, произрастающих в тропических районах Юго-Восточной Азии, Индии, Шри-Ланке и Indokitae.Deystvuyuschimi Tinospory веществ являются крахмал, который распространяетс..
330.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Центелла азиатская - отлично трава, которая широко используется на Востоке и становится все более популярным на Западе. В Индии его называют "Brahmi", что означает "я" и есть завод давно используется в медицине и медитации. Особенно ценится как трава..
380.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Капсула в своем составе содержит экстракт зеленого чая с черным перцем, специально разработанный для людей, которые хотят повысить эффективность пищеварительной системы и свести к минимуму ненужные ves.Ekstrakt зеленый чай несет ответственность за ук..
380.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
БАМ-Рунге-RO-HIT гематиновых капсулы (увеличить гемоглобин). Средства тайской медицины на основе сиамской Кассия (Сенны siamea Lam.) - Vechnozelёnogoe дерево до 20 м. Цветущий ярко-желтые цветы. Препарат оказывает общеукрепляющее действие на женский ..
360.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Море Холли (Акант) - кустарник, родом из Юго-Восточной Азии и Северной Австралии. Она имеет широкий диапазон свойств используемых в медицине: успокаивает нервную систему, очищает лимфу, является эффективным в лечении простуды, ревматизм, фурункулы, и..
330.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
"Кошачий" (Cat Усы), тайский Nuad-Мей - экзотические растение из семейства Lamiaceae, который растет в Юго-Восточной Азии и Австралии, ее необычное название она получила через волосы, очень похож на усы кошачьими, которые выступают из цветов. В народ..
330.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Комплектующие тайские таблетки для похудения ПРИК-Тея-ДАМ - дикие виды черного перца. Его главная особенность - очищения организма от различных токсинов, избавиться от избытка воды и сжигания жира на самом перцем. В рамках многих перца ароматических ..
330.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Сенна - лекарственное растение, о целебных свойствах которых было известно с древних времен. Его биологическое название - Сенна Александрина, родом из Западной Африки. Относится к семейству бобовых и растет в виде небольших кустарников, которые имеют..
330.00 THB
×
×
×
×
×
×
×