Digestion

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Brand: Abhibhubet
: Immunostimulant, a natural antibiotic, antiviral and antipyretic drug. recommended for influenza, sinusitis, upper respiratory tract infections, coughs and bronchitis, asthma, influenza and acute respiratory viral infections, immunodeficiency, pre..
$25.83
Brand: Abhibhubet
: Immunostimulant, a natural antibiotic, antiviral and antipyretic drug. recommended for influenza, sinusitis, upper respiratory tract infections, coughs and bronchitis, asthma, influenza and acute respiratory viral infections, immunodeficiency, pre..
$5.74
Brand: Abhibhubet
: Immunostimulant, a natural antibiotic, antiviral and antipyretic drug. recommended for influenza, sinusitis, upper respiratory tract infections, coughs and bronchitis, asthma, influenza and acute respiratory viral infections, immunodeficiency, pre..
$5.74
Kaempferia Parviflora - a plant of the ginger family, also known as "black galangal" and "Thai ginseng." For centuries been used in traditional medicine as a tonic, tonic, and the most famous of its application - as a means for potency. "Black gal..
$16.93
Brand: Herbal One
. Black pepper (prik Thai-ladies / Piper nigrum) contains a lot of aromatic essential oils that are beneficial to health. Action: • carminative; • causes potlivost.Rekomenduemaya dosage: 1-2 capsules 3 times a day, after meals. Active Ingredients:..
$8.61
Brand: Herbal One
. Food supplement with Ginger (Zingiber of fi cinale). The active compounds are classified as phenolic groups, such as gingerols, shogaols and volatile oils. Action - normalizes digestion, removes flatulence - burns extra fat - an expectorant for cou..
$8.61
Moringa (Moringa) oleifera - tree, widespread in Asia and has long been known for its medicinal properties. Almost all parts of the Moringa - seeds, flowers, roots, leaves, bark, pods - used for various medical tseley.Moringa - a real storehouse o..
$12.05
Tsitrusolistnaya Morinda (Morinda Citrifolia) - tree of the family Rubiaceae, the popular name it - Noni, a fruit with a specific odor is often called "cheese fruit". For therapeutic purposes, has long been used by all parts of the plant. Scientis..
$9.47
A powerful natural antioxidant and immunomodulator. Made of Chinese and Thai herbs Reishi, Ginseng, Swallow's Nest and bile Cobra. Sae Tang Wan capsules are very effective in the treatment of gastric ulcer and bowel, gastritis and colitis. When rastr..
$106.19
Brand: Herbal One
. Cinnamon powder strongly fragrant, sweet, nice, but hardly bitter or astringent. In cinnamon essential oil (maximum 4%) predominate two phenylpropanoids cinnamaldehyde (3-phenyl-propenal, from 65 to 75%) and eugenol (4 - (1-propen-3-yl) -2-methoxy-..
$10.62
Famakologicheskoe action: the drug is used in the case of chronic diseases of the stomach, promotes healing of wounds on the walls of the stomach and intestines. The optimal course of treatment - 1 bottle. The drug contains an extract from the stomac..
$106.19
Brand: Thanyaporn
The structure of boron capsules along with one of the most famous medicinal Thai herb in Thai CRA-TEA-DAME (Black Galangal, Kaempferia parviflora) contains extracts Anaxagorea luzonensis, Dracaena, Potentilla conferta. Black Galangal grows in Southea..
$10.05
Brand: Herbal One
. Morinda Citrifolia, known as Noni in the world, contains active compounds Asperuloside and beta-carotene. Action • antioxidant; • immunomodulator; • carminative, anti-toshnotno .; • maintains balance circulation. Recommended Dosage 1-2 capsules..
$9.47
Brand: Thanyaporn
Centella Asiatica - excellent herb that is widely used in the East and is becoming increasingly popular in the West. In India it is called "Brahmi", which means "self" and there is a plant long used in medicine and meditation. Particularly valued as ..
$10.91
Brand: Thanyaporn
Capsules extract allspice are 100% natural herbal preparation with strong and powerful healing properties. They stimulate the gastrointestinal tract, have antibacterial, antiviral, antifungal and antiseptic effect on the body cheloveka.V while carnat..
$10.91
Brand: Thanyaporn
Component Thai tablets for weight loss CIDP-TAY-DAME - wild species of black pepper. Its main feature - cleansing the body of various toxins, get rid of excess water and fat burning by itself pepper. As part of a lot of pepper aromatic essential oils..
$9.47
Brand: Thanyaporn
CRA-TEA (Boesenbergia Rotunda) - perennial tall grass that grows in Southeast Asia. In other words - Chinese ginger used in cooking and manufacture of drugs. English common usage naming Fingerroot, since the shape of the rhizome resembles fingers gr..
$9.47
Brand: Thanyaporn
FA-tala-JOHN (Andrographis Panikulata) - is an annual herbaceous plant, which flowers white, zygomorphic, with pinkish-purple dots, grows in Southeast Asia, China and Indii.Za last 10 years Andrographis has become quite popular in the United States a..
$9.47
×
×
×
×
×
×
×

Пищеварение

Вид: Список Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Производитель: Abhibhubet
: Иммуностимулятор, природный антибиотик, противовирусное и жаропонижающее лекарство. рекомендуется для гриппа, синусита, инфекций верхних дыхательных путей, кашле и бронхите, астме, гриппе и острых респираторных вирусных инфекций, иммунодефицитом, ..
900.00 THB
Производитель: Abhibhubet
: Иммуностимулятор, природный антибиотик, противовирусное и жаропонижающее лекарство. рекомендуется для гриппа, синусита, инфекций верхних дыхательных путей, кашле и бронхите, астме, гриппе и острых респираторных вирусных инфекций, иммунодефицитом, ..
200.00 THB
Производитель: Abhibhubet
: Иммуностимулятор, природный антибиотик, противовирусное и жаропонижающее лекарство. рекомендуется для гриппа, синусита, инфекций верхних дыхательных путей, кашле и бронхите, астме, гриппе и острых респираторных вирусных инфекций, иммунодефицитом, ..
200.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Пищевая добавка с имбирем (Zingiber фи cinale). Активные соединения классифицируются как фенольных групп, таких как Gingerols, шогаолы и эфирных масел. Действие - нормализует пищеварение, удаляет метеоризм - ожоги лишний жир - отхаркивающее при каш..
300.00 THB
Производитель: Siam Snake Farm
Мощный природный антиоксидант и иммуномодулятор. Изготовлен из китайских и тайских трав рейши, женьшеня, Nest и желчного Cobra Ласточкино. Сай Тан Ван капсулы очень эффективны в лечении язвенной болезни желудка и кишечника, гастритах и ​​колитах. Ког..
3,700.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Корица порошок сильно ароматный, сладкий, хороший, но вряд ли горький или вяжущий. В корицы эфирное масло (максимум 4%) преобладают два фенилпропаноидов коричный альдегид (3-фенил-акролеина, от 65 до 75%) и эвгенол (4 - (1-пропен-3-ил)-2-метокси-фе..
370.00 THB
Производитель: KONGKA HERB
Моринга (Моринга) Oleifera - дерево, широко распространены в Азии и уже давно известен своими целебными свойствами. Почти все части Moringa - семена, цветы, корни, листья, кора, стручки - используется для различных медицинских tseley.Moringa - нас..
420.00 THB
Производитель: KONGKA HERB
Tsitrusolistnaya Morinda (Morinda Citrifolia) - дерево из семейства Мареновых, популярное имя это - Нони, фрукты со специфическим запахом, часто называют «плод сыр". Для лечебных целей, уже давно используется во всех частях растения. Ученые подсчи..
330.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Morinda Citrifolia, известный как Нони в мире, содержит активные соединения Asperuloside и бета-каротин. Действие • антиоксидант; • иммуномодулятор; • ветрогонное, анти-toshnotno.; • поддерживает баланс циркуляции. Рекомендуемая дозировка 1-2 к..
330.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Черный перец (Prik тайские дамы / Пайпер шдгит) содержит много ароматических эфирных масел, которые полезны для здоровья. Действие: • ветрогонное; • вызывает potlivost.Rekomenduemaya дозировка: 1-2 капсулы 3 раза в день, после еды. Активные ингр..
300.00 THB
Производитель: KONGKA HERB
Kaempferia Parviflora - растение из семейства имбирных, также известный как "черный калгана" и "Thai женьшеня." Для веков используется в традиционной медицине как тонизирующее средство, тоник, и самый известный из его применения - в качестве средс..
590.00 THB
Производитель: Siam Snake Farm
Famakologicheskoe действия: препарат применяют в случае хронических заболеваний желудка, способствует заживлению ран на стенках желудка и кишечника. Оптимальный курс лечения - 1 бутылка. Препарат содержит экстракт из желудка питона и lekartsvennye тр..
3,700.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Структура бора капсулы вместе с одним из самых известных лекарственных тайского травы в тайском CRA-TEA-Дам (черный калган, Kaempferia parviflora) содержит экстракты Anaxagorea luzonensis, драцена, лапчатки conferta. Черный Galangal растет в Юго-Вост..
350.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Центелла азиатская - отлично трава, которая широко используется на Востоке и становится все более популярным на Западе. В Индии его называют "Brahmi", что означает "я" и есть завод давно используется в медицине и медитации. Особенно ценится как трава..
380.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
VAN-чак-MOD-ЛУК (Яванский куркума, Куркума Xanthorrhiza) - rastitenie, родом из Малайского полуострова, Java и Таиланде, является неотъемлемой частью рациона азиатских женщин. VAN-чак-MOD-ЛУК использованы на протяжении веков для облегчения менструаль..
460.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
SC-MIN-Чан (Куркума, Куркума Лонга) - капсулы для лечения желудка на основе куркумы. Куркума является многолетнее растение из семейства имбирных рода куркумы. Это известная специя, которая сочетает в себе краски и лекарственное растение замену имбирь..
330.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Капсулы извлечь душистый являются 100% натуральными растительный препарат с сильными и мощными целебными свойствами. Они стимулируют работу желудочно-кишечного тракта, имеют антибактериальное, противовирусное, противогрибковое и антисептическое дейст..
380.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Корица - это не только идеальный способ дать восхитительный аромат ко многим блюдам, но и способность пользу вашему здоровью по-разному. Дикий корица использовалась в лечебных целях во всем мире на протяжении веков, и она известна своими уникальными ..
380.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
CRA-TEA (Boesenbergia ротонда) - многолетнее высокая трава, которая растет в Юго-Восточной Азии. Другими словами - китайской имбиря используются в кулинарии и изготовление наркотических средств. Английский общее использование имен Fingerroot, так ка..
330.00 THB
×
×
×
×
×
×
×