Brain

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Brand: Herbal One
. Black pepper (prik Thai-ladies / Piper nigrum) contains a lot of aromatic essential oils that are beneficial to health. Action: • carminative; • causes potlivost.Rekomenduemaya dosage: 1-2 capsules 3 times a day, after meals. Active Ingredients:..
$8.61
Brand: Herbal One
. Ginkgo biloba (Ginkgo Biloba) is one of the five most widely used herbs worldwide. There are many scientific experiments that demonstrate that Ginkgo biloba is effective treatment of memory loss and related symptoms. Action - prevention of disorder..
$50.80
Brand: Thanyaporn
Capsules with leaf extract of Ginkgo Biloba is a real miracle of Thai medicine. The main feature of Ginkgo Biloba is the improvement of blood microcirculation, due to which the arteries expand and, as a result, improve the blood supply to the brain. ..
$4.59
Brand: Herbal One
. Ginseng is an example of a valuable medicinal herb which has become well-known and appreciated all over the world. Rhizoma Ginseng is said, the best tonic for longevity for men and women and is recommended for people over 50 years old. Ginseng incr..
$23.53
Brand: Herbal One
. Cinnamon powder strongly fragrant, sweet, nice, but hardly bitter or astringent. In cinnamon essential oil (maximum 4%) predominate two phenylpropanoids cinnamaldehyde (3-phenyl-propenal, from 65 to 75%) and eugenol (4 - (1-propen-3-yl) -2-methoxy-..
$10.62
. Action composite capsules Ginkgo Biloba and Ginseng • increase efficiency of the brain contributes to the child's health. • Improve the ability to memorize, prevents forgetfulness. • Prevention of age-related memory disorders • Effects allows you t..
$10.33
Brand: Thanyaporn
A mixture of Ginkgo Billoba with Ginseng - is a powerful tool designed to combat free radicals Capsules powerful adaptogen and longevity at the same time means..
$14.92
×
×
×
×
×
×
×

Мозг

Вид: Список Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Производитель: Prim Perfect
. Действие композитные капсулы Гинкго Билоба и Женьшень • повышение эффективности мозга способствует здоровью. • Улучшение способности запоминать, предотвращает забывчивость. • Профилактика возрастных нарушений памяти • Effects позволяет иметь дело с..
360.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Гинкго билоба (Ginkgo Билоба) является одним из пяти наиболее широко используемых трав по всему миру. Есть много научных экспериментов, которые демонстрируют, что гинкго билоба является эффективным средством для лечения потери памяти и связанных си..
1,770.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Корица порошок сильно ароматный, сладкий, хороший, но вряд ли горький или вяжущий. В корицы эфирное масло (максимум 4%) преобладают два фенилпропаноидов коричный альдегид (3-фенил-акролеина, от 65 до 75%) и эвгенол (4 - (1-пропен-3-ил)-2-метокси-фе..
370.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Женьшень является примером ценного лекарственного растения, которое стало хорошо знают и ценят во всем мире. Корневище Женьшень сказал, лучший тоник для долголетия для мужчин и женщин и рекомендуется для людей старше 50 лет. Женьшень повышает энерг..
820.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Черный перец (Prik тайские дамы / Пайпер шдгит) содержит много ароматических эфирных масел, которые полезны для здоровья. Действие: • ветрогонное; • вызывает potlivost.Rekomenduemaya дозировка: 1-2 капсулы 3 раза в день, после еды. Активные ингр..
300.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Капсулы с экстрактом листьев Гинкго Билобы настоящее чудо тайской медицины. Главным свойством Гинкго Билобы является улучшение микроциркуляции крови, за счет чего происходит расширение артерий и как следствие улучшение кровоснабжения головного мозга...
160.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Смесь гинкго Billoba с женьшенем - это мощный инструмент, предназначенный для борьбы с свободных радикалов Капсулы мощный адаптоген и долговечность в то же время средства..
520.00 THB
×
×
×
×
×
×
×