Overweight, vitamins

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Brand: Herbal One
. Black pepper (prik Thai-ladies / Piper nigrum) contains a lot of aromatic essential oils that are beneficial to health. Action: • carminative; • causes potlivost.Rekomenduemaya dosage: 1-2 capsules 3 times a day, after meals. Active Ingredients:..
$8.61
Brand: Herbal One
. In Asian countries, the fruit of Garcinia has long been used as a flavoring curries and as a substitute in cooking for lime or tamarind. Dried Garcinia traditional spice in blyudeh with lamb, where high levels of animal fat to help in digestion...
$8.61
Brand: Herbal One
. Food supplement with Ginger (Zingiber of fi cinale). The active compounds are classified as phenolic groups, such as gingerols, shogaols and volatile oils. Action - normalizes digestion, removes flatulence - burns extra fat - an expectorant for cou..
$8.61
Brand: Herbal One
. Glucomannan (Glucomannan) - dietary vegetable fiber derived from the tubers of plants. The main advantage of glucomannan in its ability to increase volume when in contact with water (50-200 times) and bind in excess of accepted food starch, suga..
$22.67
Brand: Herbal One
. Garlic - one of the most popular medicinal herbs. The first written mention of the use of garlic in cooking and medicine made in ancient Egypt. Action • lowering cholesterol and triglycerides • improved circulation • lowering blood davleniyaReko..
$17.51
Brand: Herbal One
Skandens Derris (Derris scandens) - an effective means of traditional Thai medicine for muscular pain from physical fatigue. Also, studies have shown that an extract of Derris Skandens helps reduce back pain and inflammation in osteoarthritis. Can be..
$12.05
Brand: Herbal One
. Spirulina (Spirulina) was named as the "green super food." It contains not less than 60% of known vegetable proteins, one of the best sources of natural amino acids, vitamins and minerals. Easy to digest. Action - Support for the immune sy..
$18.66
Brand: Herbal One
. Black Galangal (Kra Chai Dame, Kaempferia parviflora) traditional herbal remedy for men. It grows in the tropical forests. Action • as a tonic for the male longevity • keeps your metabolism for men over 50 years old • Increases libido muzhchinRe..
$13.49
Brand: Herbal One
. Ginseng is an example of a valuable medicinal herb which has become well-known and appreciated all over the world. Rhizoma Ginseng is said, the best tonic for longevity for men and women and is recommended for people over 50 years old. Ginseng incr..
$23.53
Brand: Herbal One
. Cinnamon powder strongly fragrant, sweet, nice, but hardly bitter or astringent. In cinnamon essential oil (maximum 4%) predominate two phenylpropanoids cinnamaldehyde (3-phenyl-propenal, from 65 to 75%) and eugenol (4 - (1-propen-3-yl) -2-methoxy-..
$10.62
Brand: Herbal One
. Green tea (Camella sinensis) contains EGCG (epigallocatechin gallate) which is a powerful natural antioxidant with high detoxifying effect. Extract extracts include solvent extraction, evaporation and spray drying, which increases the concentration..
$17.51
Brand: Thanyaporn
The structure of boron capsules along with one of the most famous medicinal Thai herb in Thai CRA-TEA-DAME (Black Galangal, Kaempferia parviflora) contains extracts Anaxagorea luzonensis, Dracaena, Potentilla conferta. Black Galangal grows in Southea..
$10.05
Brand: Thanyaporn
Component Thai tablets for weight loss CIDP-TAY-DAME - wild species of black pepper. Its main feature - cleansing the body of various toxins, get rid of excess water and fat burning by itself pepper. As part of a lot of pepper aromatic essential oils..
$9.47
Brand: Abhibhubet
Wood Pheka growing height of slightly more than 10 meters, is found in tropical countries. Thai name เพกา (pheka), scientific Oroxylum indicum, English Broken Bones Tree. Pheka one of the most widely used tools in the tropics. The taste is very bitte..
$6.60
Brand: Thanyaporn
Senna - a medicinal plant, about the healing properties of which has been known since ancient times. Its biological name - Senna Alexandrina, native to West Africa. Belongs to the legume family and grows in the form of small shrubs that have a curati..
$9.47
Brand: Abhibhubet
Capsules contain a plant with a Thai name เถาวัลย์เปรียง, sounds like Thao Van Pryyang scientific name Derris Scandens Benth. Found the name in Russian Derris Laza This plant is very well known and used peoples of the tropics. According to legend, in..
$6.60
Brand: Abhibhubet
Indications: Thai Turmeric Capsules (Turmeric, Curcuma longa) Abhayphubet recommended for the treatment of flatulence, colic and gastrita.Dozirovka: 1 to 3 capsules four times a day. Take after meals and at snom.Predosterezhenie: Not recommended for..
$21.24
Brand: Abhibhubet
Indications: Thai Turmeric Capsules (Turmeric, Curcuma longa) Abhayphubet recommended for the treatment of flatulence, colic and gastrita.Dozirovka: 1 to 3 capsules four times a day. Take after meals and at snom.Predosterezhenie: Not recommended for..
$5.74
×
×
×
×
×
×
×

Лишний вес, витамины

Вид: Список Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Производитель: Herbal One
. В азиатских странах, плод гарцинии уже давно используется как приправа карри и в качестве замены в приготовлении пищи для извести или финика. Сушеные гарцинии традиционный специи в blyudeh с бараниной, где высокие уровни животного жира, чтобы по..
300.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Глюкоманнан (Глюкоманнан) - диетическое растительное волокно получают из клубней растений. Основным преимуществом глюкоманнан в его способности увеличивать объем при контакте с водой (50-200 раз) и связываются в избытке принимаемой пищи, крахмал..
790.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
Skandens Derris (Derris scandens) - эффективное средство традиционной тайской медицины для мышечной боли от физической усталости. Кроме того, исследования показали, что экстракт Derris Skandens помогает уменьшить боли в спине и воспаление при остеоар..
420.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Зеленый чай (Camella Синенсис) содержит EGCG (эпигаллокатехин галлат), который является мощным природным антиоксидантом с высокой детоксикации эффект. Извлечение экстракты включают экстракцию растворителем, испарения и сушку распылением, что увелич..
610.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Пищевая добавка с имбирем (Zingiber фи cinale). Активные соединения классифицируются как фенольных групп, таких как Gingerols, шогаолы и эфирных масел. Действие - нормализует пищеварение, удаляет метеоризм - ожоги лишний жир - отхаркивающее при каш..
300.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Корица порошок сильно ароматный, сладкий, хороший, но вряд ли горький или вяжущий. В корицы эфирное масло (максимум 4%) преобладают два фенилпропаноидов коричный альдегид (3-фенил-акролеина, от 65 до 75%) и эвгенол (4 - (1-пропен-3-ил)-2-метокси-фе..
370.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Женьшень является примером ценного лекарственного растения, которое стало хорошо знают и ценят во всем мире. Корневище Женьшень сказал, лучший тоник для долголетия для мужчин и женщин и рекомендуется для людей старше 50 лет. Женьшень повышает энерг..
820.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Черный Galangal (Кра Чай Дам, Kaempferia parviflora) традиционный растительное лекарственное средство для мужчин. Он растет в тропических лесах. Действие • в качестве тонизирующего средства для мужского долголетия • держит ваш метаболизм для мужч..
470.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Чеснок - один из самых популярных лекарственных растений. Первое письменное упоминание о применении чеснока в кулинарии и медицине, сделанные в древнем Египте. Действие • снижение уровня холестерина и триглицеридов • Улучшение кровообращения • с..
610.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Спирулина (Spirulina) был назван «зеленой супер питание." Он содержит не менее 60% известных растительных белков, один из лучших источников природных аминокислот, витаминов и минералов. Легко усваивается. Действие - Поддержка иммунной сист..
650.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Черный перец (Prik тайские дамы / Пайпер шдгит) содержит много ароматических эфирных масел, которые полезны для здоровья. Действие: • ветрогонное; • вызывает potlivost.Rekomenduemaya дозировка: 1-2 капсулы 3 раза в день, после еды. Активные ингр..
300.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Структура бора капсулы вместе с одним из самых известных лекарственных тайского травы в тайском CRA-TEA-Дам (черный калган, Kaempferia parviflora) содержит экстракты Anaxagorea luzonensis, драцена, лапчатки conferta. Черный Galangal растет в Юго-Вост..
350.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
В состав капсул Be-fit входят три очень мощных и эффективных компонента. Зеленый чай, гарциния и черный перец. Эти составляющие делают капсулы Be-fit прекрасным средством для снижения веса и нормализации обмена веществ. Зеленый чай, как известно, бог..
160.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Капсула в своем составе содержит экстракт зеленого чая с черным перцем, специально разработанный для людей, которые хотят повысить эффективность пищеварительной системы и свести к минимуму ненужные ves.Ekstrakt зеленый чай несет ответственность за ук..
380.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Комплектующие тайские таблетки для похудения ПРИК-Тея-ДАМ - дикие виды черного перца. Его главная особенность - очищения организма от различных токсинов, избавиться от избытка воды и сжигания жира на самом перцем. В рамках многих перца ароматических ..
330.00 THB
Производитель: Abhibhubet
Дерево Pheka растет высота чуть более 10 метров, находится в тропических странах. Тайское название เพกา (pheka), научно Oroxylum indicum, английский сломанных костей Tree. Pheka одним из наиболее широко используемых инструментов в тропиках. Вкус очен..
230.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Сенна - лекарственное растение, о целебных свойствах которых было известно с древних времен. Его биологическое название - Сенна Александрина, родом из Западной Африки. Относится к семейству бобовых и растет в виде небольших кустарников, которые имеют..
330.00 THB
Производитель: Abhibhubet
Показания: Тайский Куркума капсулы (Куркума, куркумы длинной) Abhayphubet рекомендуется для лечения метеоризма, колик и gastrita.Dozirovka: от 1 до 3 капсул четыре раза в день. Возьмите после еды и перед snom.Predosterezhenie: Не рекомендуется для п..
740.00 THB
Производитель: Abhibhubet
Показания: Тайский Куркума капсулы (Куркума, куркумы длинной) Abhayphubet рекомендуется для лечения метеоризма, колик и gastrita.Dozirovka: от 1 до 3 капсул четыре раза в день. Возьмите после еды и перед snom.Predosterezhenie: Не рекомендуется для п..
200.00 THB
×
×
×
×
×
×
×