Skin diseases, allergies

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Brand: Herbal One
Momordica or Chinese bitter melon (Momordica charantia) - source momordikozidov has hypoglycemic and anti-inflammatory effects. The plant comprises amino acids, alkaloids, saponins, glycosides, resins, phenols, and oil. This is one of the few plants ..
$14.06
Tsitrusolistnaya Morinda (Morinda Citrifolia) - tree of the family Rubiaceae, the popular name it - Noni, a fruit with a specific odor is often called "cheese fruit". For therapeutic purposes, has long been used by all parts of the plant. Scientis..
$9.47
Brand: Herbal One
. Bohr Ra Ped (Tinospora Crispa), is a means of traditional Thai medicine to reduce fever. Research shows that Ra Ped Boron is effective in treating fever, reduced body temperature, and detoxification. Action • reduce heat; • promotes детоксикации...
$8.61
: Contained in the preparation of active compound, especially Thai and it poisons the king cobra resist infection. This means effektivnopri many types of skin diseases such as red and black acne, dermatitis, wet ekzkma, psoriasis, allergic skin rash..
$106.19
Brand: Herbal One
Acanthus (Acanthus ebracteatus) contains the active compound trigonelline and Acanthicifoline. Action - soothes itching due to allergies. - Facilitates the painful skin condition as a result of sexually transmitted diseases. - Facilitates the wettin..
$8.61
Brand: Herbal One
In traditional Thai medicine leaves Hauttyuynii (Houttuynia cordata) is used to treat skin diseases, hemorrhoids, as well as different types of herpes. Extract extracts include solvent extraction, evaporation and spray drying, which increases the con..
$13.49
Brand: Herbal One
. Morinda Citrifolia, known as Noni in the world, contains active compounds Asperuloside and beta-carotene. Action • antioxidant; • immunomodulator; • carminative, anti-toshnotno .; • maintains balance circulation. Recommended Dosage 1-2 capsules..
$9.47
Brand: Thanyaporn
Capsule in its composition contains green tea extract with black pepper, specially designed for people who want to improve the efficiency of the digestive system and minimize unnecessary ves.Ekstrakt green tea is responsible for strengthening the ves..
$10.91
×
×
×
×
×
×
×

Кожные болезни, аллергия

Вид: Список Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Производитель: Herbal One
Momordica или китайский горькая дыня (Momordica charantia) - источник momordikozidov имеет гипогликемического средства и противовоспалительное действие. Завод содержит аминокислоты, алкалоиды, сапонины, гликозиды, смолы, фенолы и масло. Это является ..
490.00 THB
Производитель: KONGKA HERB
Tsitrusolistnaya Morinda (Morinda Citrifolia) - дерево из семейства Мареновых, популярное имя это - Нони, фрукты со специфическим запахом, часто называют «плод сыр". Для лечебных целей, уже давно используется во всех частях растения. Ученые подсчи..
330.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Morinda Citrifolia, известный как Нони в мире, содержит активные соединения Asperuloside и бета-каротин. Действие • антиоксидант; • иммуномодулятор; • ветрогонное, анти-toshnotno.; • поддерживает баланс циркуляции. Рекомендуемая дозировка 1-2 к..
330.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Бор Ra Пед (Tinospora Crispa), является средством традиционной тайской медицины для снижения температуры. Исследования показывают, что Ра Пед Бор эффективен при лечении лихорадки, снижение температуры тела, и детоксикации. Действие • уменьшить ого..
300.00 THB
Производитель: Siam Snake Farm
: Содержится в подготовке активного соединения, особенно тайский и он отравляет королевская кобра сопротивляться инфекции. Это означает, effektivnopri многие виды кожных заболеваний, таких как красный и черный акне, дерматит, мокрой ekzkma, псориаз,..
3,700.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
Акант (Акант ebracteatus) содержит активное соединение тригонеллин и Acanthicifoline. Действие - успокаивает зуд в связи с аллергией. - Облегчает болезненное состояние кожи в результате заболеваний, передающихся половым путем. - Облегчает смачивание..
300.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
В традиционной тайской медицины оставляет Hauttyuynii (Houttuynia мелколистной) используется для лечения кожных заболеваний, геморроя, а также различные типы герпеса. Извлечение экстракты включают экстракцию растворителем, испарения и сушку распылени..
470.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Капсула в своем составе содержит экстракт зеленого чая с черным перцем, специально разработанный для людей, которые хотят повысить эффективность пищеварительной системы и свести к минимуму ненужные ves.Ekstrakt зеленый чай несет ответственность за ук..
380.00 THB
×
×
×
×
×
×
×