Hemorrhoids

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Pharmacological action: the drug is used in the case of the chronic hemorrhoids or Ostoro stage hemorrhoids. After 4 days of the drug disappear bleeding after 1 week of treatment decreases swelling and stop pain. Capsules from hemorrhoids contain ex..
$106.19
Brand: Herbal One
. Turmeric plant tubers Javanese, Thai pronunciation Chuck fashion bow (Curcuma xanthorrhiza) in folk medicine for well-known remedy for women's health. In the countries of Southeast Asia used to maintain the reproductive health of women for many cen..
$10.62
Brand: Herbal One
In traditional Thai medicine leaves Hauttyuynii (Houttuynia cordata) is used to treat skin diseases, hemorrhoids, as well as different types of herpes. Extract extracts include solvent extraction, evaporation and spray drying, which increases the con..
$13.49
Brand: Herbal One
This combination of herbs traditionally used to relieve the symptoms of hemorrhoids. Also acts as a mild laxative. Indications - For the relief of painful swelling, - anal bleeding of hemorrhoids. Recommended dosage 1-2 capsules 3 times a day, af..
$8.61
Brand: Thanyaporn
PET-SANG-CAD - Thai name is a folk remedy based tsissus (Cissus quadrangularius), which is actively directed to the treatment of varicose veins and gemorroya.Tsissus quadrangular - evergreen herb, widely known in folk medicine as a remedy for weight ..
$10.91
Brand: Thanyaporn
Senna - a medicinal plant, about the healing properties of which has been known since ancient times. Its biological name - Senna Alexandrina, native to West Africa. Belongs to the legume family and grows in the form of small shrubs that have a curati..
$9.47
Brand: Abhibhubet
Tsissus plant, the scientific name of Cissus Quadrangularis Linn, widely used in all regions of Thailand. Toxicological studies have shown that these herbs do not contain toxins. Tsissus capsules replace modern medicines for the treatment of hemorrho..
$9.76
Brand: Thanyaporn
VAN-CHAK-MOD-BOW (Javanese turmeric, Curcuma Xanthorrhiza) - rastitenie, native to the Malay Peninsula, Java and Thailand, is an integral part of the diet of Asian women. VAN-CHAK-MOD-BOW used for centuries to relieve menstrual pain and irregular men..
$13.20
×
×
×
×
×
×
×

Геморрой

Вид: Список Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Производитель: Siam Snake Farm
Фармакологическое действие: препарат применяют в случае хронического геморроя или Ostoro стадии геморроя. После 4 дней препарата исчезают кровотечения после 1 недели лечения уменьшается отек и остановить боль. Капсулы от геморроя содержат выдержки и..
3,700.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
Такое сочетание трав традиционно используется для облегчения симптомов геморроя. Также действует как мягкое слабительное. Показания - Для облегчения болезненного набухания, - анальный кровотечение из геморроидальных узлов. Рекомендуемая дозировка..
300.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
В традиционной тайской медицины оставляет Hauttyuynii (Houttuynia мелколистной) используется для лечения кожных заболеваний, геморроя, а также различные типы герпеса. Извлечение экстракты включают экстракцию растворителем, испарения и сушку распылени..
470.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Куркума клубней растений яванский, тайский произношение Чак моды лук (Куркума xanthorrhiza) в народной медицине для известного средства для женского здоровья. В странах Юго-Восточной Азии используется для поддержания репродуктивного здоровья женщин..
370.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
VAN-чак-MOD-ЛУК (Яванский куркума, Куркума Xanthorrhiza) - rastitenie, родом из Малайского полуострова, Java и Таиланде, является неотъемлемой частью рациона азиатских женщин. VAN-чак-MOD-ЛУК использованы на протяжении веков для облегчения менструаль..
460.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
ПЭТ-Санг-CAD - Тайский зовут основе циссус народное средство (Cissus quadrangularius), который активно относится к лечению варикозного расширения вен и gemorroya.Tsissus четырехугольная - вечнозеленое растение, широко известных в народной медицине ка..
380.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Сенна - лекарственное растение, о целебных свойствах которых было известно с древних времен. Его биологическое название - Сенна Александрина, родом из Западной Африки. Относится к семейству бобовых и растет в виде небольших кустарников, которые имеют..
330.00 THB
Производитель: Abhibhubet
Циссус завод, научное название Cissus Quadrangularis Линн, широко используется во всех регионах Таиланда. Токсикологические исследования показали, что эти травы не содержат токсинов. Циссус капсулы заменить современные лекарственные средства для лече..
340.00 THB
×
×
×
×
×
×
×