For men

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Brand: Herbal One
. Butea Superba is a traditional herbal medicine for men. Action • tonic for male strength and longevity • fatigue • support metabolism for men over 50 letRekomenduemaya dosage of 1 capsule 3 times a day, after meals. The active ingredients of Bu..
$13.49
Kaempferia Parviflora - a plant of the ginger family, also known as "black galangal" and "Thai ginseng." For centuries been used in traditional medicine as a tonic, tonic, and the most famous of its application - as a means for potency. "Black gal..
$16.93
Ginseng is often called the "king of herbs", its use in medicine has more than 2,000 years. Ginseng is widely known for its tonic, stimulant and tonic properties. Ginseng contains a plurality of active substances, among which ether and fatty oils,..
$26.12
Brand: Herbal One
. Black Galangal (Kra Chai Dame, Kaempferia parviflora) traditional herbal remedy for men. It grows in the tropical forests. Action • as a tonic for the male longevity • keeps your metabolism for men over 50 years old • Increases libido muzhchinRe..
$13.49
Brand: Herbal One
. Ginseng is an example of a valuable medicinal herb which has become well-known and appreciated all over the world. Rhizoma Ginseng is said, the best tonic for longevity for men and women and is recommended for people over 50 years old. Ginseng incr..
$23.53
Brand: Thanyaporn
The structure of boron capsules along with one of the most famous medicinal Thai herb in Thai CRA-TEA-DAME (Black Galangal, Kaempferia parviflora) contains extracts Anaxagorea luzonensis, Dracaena, Potentilla conferta. Black Galangal grows in Southea..
$10.05
Brand: Thanyaporn
Butea Superba (Butea superba) - a herbal tonic for men, increases the potency, in Thailand, this plant is known as Red Kwao Krua root and is considered a natural "Viagra". Particularly well suited for men as a tonic and means to restore sexual funkts..
$17.22
Brand: Thanyaporn
Component Thai tablets for weight loss CIDP-TAY-DAME - wild species of black pepper. Its main feature - cleansing the body of various toxins, get rid of excess water and fat burning by itself pepper. As part of a lot of pepper aromatic essential oils..
$9.47
Brand: Thanyaporn
CRA-TEA (Boesenbergia Rotunda) - perennial tall grass that grows in Southeast Asia. In other words - Chinese ginger used in cooking and manufacture of drugs. English common usage naming Fingerroot, since the shape of the rhizome resembles fingers gr..
$9.47
Brand: Abhibhubet
Wood Pheka growing height of slightly more than 10 meters, is found in tropical countries. Thai name เพกา (pheka), scientific Oroxylum indicum, English Broken Bones Tree. Pheka one of the most widely used tools in the tropics. The taste is very bitte..
$6.60
Brand: Abhibhubet
Capsules contain a plant with a Thai name เถาวัลย์เปรียง, sounds like Thao Van Pryyang scientific name Derris Scandens Benth. Found the name in Russian Derris Laza This plant is very well known and used peoples of the tropics. According to legend, in..
$6.60
Apply for oecheniya and prevention of urogenital system in men: prostatitis, an inflammation of the kidneys and the bladder. Rheumatic heart disease and joints. Strengthens the immune system, restores sexual function, increases the potency strengthen..
$106.19
×
×
×
×
×
×
×

Для мужчин

Вид: Список Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Производитель: Siam Snake Farm
Подать заявку на oecheniya и профилактика мочеполовой системы у мужчин: простатит, воспаление почек и мочевого пузыря. Ревмокардит и суставы. Укрепляет иммунную систему, восстанавливает половую функцию, повышает потенцию укрепляет sksualnye способнос..
3,700.00 THB
Производитель: KONGKA HERB
Женьшень часто называют "королем трав", его использование в медицине имеет более чем 2000 лет. Женьшень широко известен своими тонизирующими, стимулирующими и тонизирующими свойствами. Женьшень содержит множество активных веществ, среди которых пр..
910.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Женьшень является примером ценного лекарственного растения, которое стало хорошо знают и ценят во всем мире. Корневище Женьшень сказал, лучший тоник для долголетия для мужчин и женщин и рекомендуется для людей старше 50 лет. Женьшень повышает энерг..
820.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Черный Galangal (Кра Чай Дам, Kaempferia parviflora) традиционный растительное лекарственное средство для мужчин. Он растет в тропических лесах. Действие • в качестве тонизирующего средства для мужского долголетия • держит ваш метаболизм для мужч..
470.00 THB
Производитель: KONGKA HERB
Kaempferia Parviflora - растение из семейства имбирных, также известный как "черный калгана" и "Thai женьшеня." Для веков используется в традиционной медицине как тонизирующее средство, тоник, и самый известный из его применения - в качестве средс..
590.00 THB
Производитель: Herbal One
. Butea Суперба является традиционным фитотерапия для мужчин. Действие • тоник для мужской силы и долголетия • усталость • поддерживает обмен веществ для мужчин старше 50 letRekomenduemaya дозировке 1 капсуле 3 раза в день, после еды. Активные ин..
470.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Структура бора капсулы вместе с одним из самых известных лекарственных тайского травы в тайском CRA-TEA-Дам (черный калган, Kaempferia parviflora) содержит экстракты Anaxagorea luzonensis, драцена, лапчатки conferta. Черный Galangal растет в Юго-Вост..
350.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Butea Суперба (Butea Суперба) - травяной тоник для мужчин, повышает потенцию, в Таиланде, это растение известно как Красный Kwao Круа корня и считается естественным "Виагра". Особенно хорошо подходит для людей, как тонизирующее средство и средство дл..
600.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
CRA-TEA (Boesenbergia ротонда) - многолетнее высокая трава, которая растет в Юго-Восточной Азии. Другими словами - китайской имбиря используются в кулинарии и изготовление наркотических средств. Английский общее использование имен Fingerroot, так ка..
330.00 THB
Производитель: Thanyaporn
Комплектующие тайские таблетки для похудения ПРИК-Тея-ДАМ - дикие виды черного перца. Его главная особенность - очищения организма от различных токсинов, избавиться от избытка воды и сжигания жира на самом перцем. В рамках многих перца ароматических ..
330.00 THB
Производитель: Abhibhubet
Дерево Pheka растет высота чуть более 10 метров, находится в тропических странах. Тайское название เพกา (pheka), научно Oroxylum indicum, английский сломанных костей Tree. Pheka одним из наиболее широко используемых инструментов в тропиках. Вкус очен..
230.00 THB
Производитель: Abhibhubet
Капсулы содержат завод с тайское название เถาวัลย์เปรียง, звучит как Тао Ван Pryyang научное название Derris Scandens Benth. Найдено имя в русской Derris Лаза Это растение очень хорошо известны и используются народы тропиках. Согласно легенде, в древ..
230.00 THB
×
×
×
×
×
×
×