Serum

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Brand: Tropicana
: Special serum based nuturaplnogo coconut oil intensively nourishes and protects hair from the sun's heat and harmful effects of the environment leaving no fat. Adds shine, makes it soft and shiny, static electricity, and heals. How to use: Take a s..
$13.78
Brand: Tropicana
: Special serum based nuturaplnogo coconut oil intensively nourishes and protects hair from the sun's heat and harmful effects of the environment leaving no fat. Adds shine, makes it soft and shiny, static electricity, and heals...
$13.78
Brand: Tropicana
: Special serum based nuturaplnogo coconut oil intensively nourishes and protects hair from the sun's heat and harmful effects of the environment leaving no fat. Adds shine, makes it soft and shiny, static electricity, and heals...
$13.78
Concentrated nutrient formula for the care of the scalp and hair roots. Specially designed formula for thin and falling hair, helps to maintain healthy hair, prevents hair loss, stimulates blood circulation in the scalp, and provides for the health a..
$25.83
Brand: Le'sasha
Le Sasa vitamin serum for hair Olive oil is a recipe for dry, damaged and thinning hair. Ideal for dry, damaged hair and split ends. Helps fight free radicals and nourishes dry and damaged hair. Moisturizes, fills them with strength and health. well..
$8.32
Brand: Le'sasha
Le Sasa vitamin serum for hair Yogurt recipe for dry, damaged and thinning hair. Ideal for dry, damaged hair and split ends. Helps fight free radicals and nourishes dry and damaged hair. Moisturizes, fills them with strength and health. well protect..
$8.32
Brand: Bergamot
Special formula for hair tonic Bergamot designed primarily for the treatment of chronic problems falling hair. Made from extracts of Thai herbs and medicinal oils. Effectively slows hair loss and stimulate new hair growth, normalizes the metabolism o..
$17.51
Brand: Le'sasha
Le Sasa vitamin serum for hair Green Tea and Mint recipe for dry, damaged and thinning hair. Ideal for dry, damaged hair and split ends. Helps fight free radicals and nourishes dry and damaged hair. Moisturizes, fills them with strength and health. ..
$8.32
Brand: Le'sasha
Le Sasa vitamin serum for hair algae recipe for dry, damaged and thinning hair. Ideal for dry, damaged hair and split ends. Helps fight free radicals and nourishes dry and damaged hair. Moisturizes, fills them with strength and health. well protecte..
$8.32
×
×
×
×
×
×
×

Сыворотки

Вид: Список Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Производитель: Le'sasha
Le Саша витамин сыворотка для волос Зеленый чай и Мята рецепт для сухой, поврежденной и истончение волос. Идеально подходит для сухой, поврежденных волос и секущихся. Помогает бороться со свободными радикалами и питает сухие и поврежденные волосы. Ув..
290.00 THB
Производитель: Le'sasha
Le Саша витамин сыворотка для волос Йогурт рецепт для сухой, поврежденной и истончение волос. Идеально подходит для сухой, поврежденных волос и секущихся. Помогает бороться со свободными радикалами и питает сухие и поврежденные волосы. Увлажняет, нап..
290.00 THB
Производитель: Le'sasha
Le Саша витамин сыворотка для волос водорослей рецепт для сухой, поврежденной и истончение волос. Идеально подходит для сухой, поврежденных волос и секущихся. Помогает бороться со свободными радикалами и питает сухие и поврежденные волосы. Увлажняет,..
290.00 THB
Производитель: Le'sasha
Le Саша витамин сыворотка для волос Оливковое масло рецепт для сухой, поврежденной и истончение волос. Идеально подходит для сухой, поврежденных волос и секущихся. Помогает бороться со свободными радикалами и питает сухие и поврежденные волосы. Увлаж..
290.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Концентрированная формула питательных веществ для ухода за кожей головы и корней волос. Специально разработанная формула для тонких и выпадения волос, помогает сохранить здоровые волосы, предотвращает выпадение волос, стимулирует кровообращение в кож..
900.00 THB
Производитель: Tropicana
: На основе Специальный сыворотки nuturaplnogo кокосовое масло интенсивно питает и защищает волосы от тепла и вредного воздействия солнца окружающей среды, не оставляя жир. Добавляет блеск, делает ее мягкой и блестящей, статическое электричество, и и..
480.00 THB
Производитель: Tropicana
: На основе Специальный сыворотки nuturaplnogo кокосовое масло интенсивно питает и защищает волосы от тепла и вредного воздействия солнца окружающей среды, не оставляя жир. Добавляет блеск, делает ее мягкой и блестящей, статическое электричество, и и..
480.00 THB
Производитель: Tropicana
: На основе Специальный сыворотки nuturaplnogo кокосовое масло интенсивно питает и защищает волосы от тепла и вредного воздействия солнца окружающей среды, не оставляя жир. Добавляет блеск, делает ее мягкой и блестящей, статическое электричество, и и..
480.00 THB
Производитель: Bergamot
Специальная формула для волос тоник бергамота, предназначенной главным образом для лечения хронических проблем выпадения волос. Сделано из экстрактов тайских трав и лекарственных масел. Эффективно замедляет потерю волос и стимулирует рост новых волос..
610.00 THB
×
×
×
×
×
×
×