Shampoos

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Brand: Wangprom
Shampoo Abhayphubet Aloe Vera for dry and damaged hair makes the hair healthy. Moisturizes the hair and skin golovy.Pokazaniya: restores moisture balance of the scalp and hair. Nourishes dry and very damaged volosy.Primenenie: Use this shampoo for da..
$6.03
With age, the hair loses its natural pigmentation and shine, appears gray. Herbal shampoo from ORIENTAL PRINCESS help deal with this problem. He has an intense dark blue color, as was made on the basis of Thai tea blue (colors of the clitoris) and an..
$11.77
Mild shampoo to protect and eliminate dandruff. Gently cleanse the scalp irritation and prevents abrasion which may lead to the formation of dandruff, retains the natural moisture balance scalp. Helps to stop and prevent the growth of bacteria, one o..
$23.25
The English proverb says: "He who eats an apple a day, that does not happen at the doctor." So, using the shampoo ORIENTAL PRINCESS, containing a unique gentle formula with natural apple extract and vitamin complex, you provide your hair with adequat..
$10.62
Label producer. Synergistic composition comprising Daisy, soap tree, Kofir Lime Ginseng, created to eliminate dandruff and relieving itching. Menthol cools the skin, gives a feeling of freshness. Oil sunflower and sesame seeds nourish the hair, givin..
$11.19
Coconut oil restores and nourishes the scalp and roots. A unique set of natural acids of coconut oil and vitamin E keeps health and hair color, prevent baldness. The hair becomes healthy, attractive, shiny and easy to comb. To enhance the effect afte..
$17.79
Brand: Tropicana
Shampoo is an excellent protection against damage, keeps hair healthy and soft, prevents split ends. Nourishes and moisturizes and revitalizes hair. Strengthens and restores the hair cuticle. Especially effective in combination with balm-conditioned ..
$11.19
Brand: Tropicana
Shampoo is an excellent protection against damage, keeps hair healthy and soft, prevents split ends. Nourishes and moisturizes and revitalizes hair. Strengthens and restores the hair cuticle. Especially effective in combination with balm-conditioned ..
$11.19
Brand: Tropicana
Shampoo is an excellent protection against damage, keeps hair healthy and soft, prevents split ends. Nourishes and moisturizes and revitalizes hair. Strengthens and restores the hair cuticle. Especially effective in combination with balm-conditioned ..
$11.19
Brand: Tropicana
Label manufacturer Shampoo is an excellent protection against damage, keeps hair healthy and soft, prevents split ends. Nourishes and moisturizes and revitalizes hair. Strengthens and regenerates the hair follicles. Especially effective in combina..
$3.73
In the shampoo from ORIENTAL PRINCESS dandruff contains extracts of thyme and sugar beet, which makes it particularly effective against dandruff. Also reduces itching and irritation of the scalp, restoring the right balance of microorganisms and deep..
$11.77
Gentle treatment of the scalp, to prevent and eliminate dandruff, filled with nutrients to care for the scalp. Maintains moisture balance that reduces itching, helps to provide the right balance of natural oils and reduces hair loss and leave the sca..
$24.97
Brand: Bergamot
Bergamot gentle shampoo for falling hair, pH 6.0 is recommended for daily use without the risk of harming your hair or scalp. Research specialists hair care products have shown that this shampoo restores the natural metabolism of the hair and scalp. ..
$7.18
Every day, our hair needs nutrients to stimulate the different mechanisms under the skin of the head, activate the metabolism, enhance blood circulation, strengthen the roots, creating a protective layer of hair. ORIENTAL PRINCESS shampoo protects th..
$11.77
The combination of henna and sugar nourishes the scalp and strengthens hair roots. Shampoo not only tint gray hair in chestnut color but also make them more healthy and shiny and silky. After shampoo hair again will be soft, manageable and beautiful...
$17.79
Concentrated nourishing shampoo for thin and falling hair. Carefully calibrated formula of this shampoo helps to slow down hair loss, strengthening the structure of the hair roots and ensuring that the hair remains smooth, soft and naturally shiny...
$26.40
By nature you have long, unruly and curly hair or you use a perm? ORIENTAL PRINCESS shampoo enriched with provitamin B5 (pantothenic acid) gently cleanse and moisturize the entire length of hair, making it smooth and supple, strengthen the hair folli..
$11.77
Your hair is dry, brittle and prone to falling out? Shampoo ORIENTAL PRINCESS based on herbal extracts and essential oils - the perfect solution to these problems. Thanks to the many nutrients in its composition, it is perfectly moisturizes, tones an..
$8.32
×
×
×
×
×
×
×

Шампуни

Вид: Список Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Производитель: Prim Perfect
Экстракт из риса жасмина богат природного белка, который благотворно влияет на волосы и делает ее гладкой и здоровой. Провитамин B5 и масло авокадо идеальным инструментом для восстановления ломких волос и секущихся волос. Они ускоряют обмен веществ ..
280.00 THB
Производитель: Prim Perfect
Prim Идеальный шампунь Женьшень, Мед и Йогурт богат растительным белком и женьшеня экстрактами трав. Мед и йогурты Специальная формула предотвращает сухость волос и помогает им удерживать влагу. Поддержание естественный баланс влаги в волосах способ..
280.00 THB
Производитель: Prim Perfect
Prim прекрасно шампунь Klitoria (Clitoria ternatea) устраняет сухость кожи головы, стимулирует обменные процессы в коже и волосяных фолликулов, при регулярном использовании восстанавливает естественный цвет волос. Шампунь содержит также провитамин B..
280.00 THB
Производитель: Prim Perfect
С древних времен известно, что масло кафир лайма увлажняет кожу головы и делает волосы здоровыми, мягкими и блестящими. Этот шампунь с кафрского извести мягко очищает, успокаивает зуд, лечит перхоть, снимает шелушение. Шампунь достаточно мягкий, что..
280.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
С возрастом, волосы теряют свой естественный пигментацию и блеск, появляется серый. Травяной шампунь от Восточная принцесса помочь справиться с этой проблемой. Он имеет интенсивный синий цвет, как это было сделано на основе тайского чая синего (цвета..
410.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Ваши волосы сухими и нуждаются в срочном лечении? Наружный слой волоса повреждена так, что она не может независимо поддержания баланса влаги и кожного сала в волосковых клеток? Шампунь Восточная принцесса экстрактом бурых водорослей кунжутное и олив..
360.00 THB
Производитель: Bergamot
Бергамот мягкий шампунь для выпадения волос, рН 6,0 рекомендуется для ежедневного использования без риска вредить вашим волосам или коже головы. Специалисты Научно-исследовательские продукты по уходу за волосами, показали, что этот шампунь восстанавл..
250.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Ваши волосы сухими, ломкими и склонными к выпадению? Шампунь Восточная принцесса на основе растительных экстрактов и эфирных масел - идеальное решение для этих проблем. Благодаря многим питательных веществ в своем составе, он прекрасно увлажняет, тон..
290.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Концентрированный питательный шампунь для тонких и выпадения волос. Тщательно откалиброван формула этого шампуня помогает замедлить потерю волос, укрепление структуры корней волос и обеспечение того, чтобы волосы остается гладкой, мягкой и естественн..
920.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
По своей природе у вас длинные, непослушные и вьющиеся волосы или вы используете завивку? Восточная принцесса шампунь обогащен провитамином В5 (пантотеновая кислота) мягко очищают и увлажняют всю длину волос, делая ее гладкой и эластичной, укрепить в..
410.00 THB
Производитель: Tropicana
Шампунь отлично защищают от повреждений, удерживает волосы здоровыми и мягкими, предотвращает секущихся кончиков. Питает и увлажняет и оживляет волосы. Укрепляет и восстанавливает кутикулу волоса. Особенно эффективен в сочетании с бальзамом-кондицион..
390.00 THB
Производитель: Tropicana
Шампунь отлично защищают от повреждений, удерживает волосы здоровыми и мягкими, предотвращает секущихся кончиков. Питает и увлажняет и оживляет волосы. Укрепляет и восстанавливает кутикулу волоса. Особенно эффективен в сочетании с бальзамом-кондицион..
390.00 THB
Производитель: Tropicana
Шампунь отлично защищают от повреждений, удерживает волосы здоровыми и мягкими, предотвращает секущихся кончиков. Питает и увлажняет и оживляет волосы. Укрепляет и восстанавливает кутикулу волоса. Особенно эффективен в сочетании с бальзамом-кондицион..
390.00 THB
Производитель: Prim Perfect
Шампунь для роста волос. Обогащенный различных растительных экстрактов. Алоэ вера и Centella питают и оздоравливают волосяные фолликулы, чтобы стимулировать рост волос и уменьшить их потери. Черный кунжут и подсолнечник увеличение масло блеск волос ..
390.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
На Востоке, предполагается, что банан имеет большие целебные свойства, в дополнение к мякоти выписку из банановой стебля, который помогает защитить кожу головы от загрязнений окружающей среды, появление грибков и бактерий. Шампунь Восточная принцесса..
360.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Бергамот - это плод красоты и здоровья. На Востоке, он часто используется, когда шампунем как бергамот масло очень полезно: он лечит раздражение кожи головы, с успокаивающим и противовоспалительным действием, нормализует работу сальных желез, регулир..
360.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Ваши волосы часто подвергается окраске, химической завивки или требуют глубокого реконструкцию поврежденных структур? Шампунь Гранат от Восточная принцесса является подходящим средством для ваших волос снова становятся послушными, здоровыми и шелкови..
360.00 THB
Производитель: Prim Perfect
Шампунь для профилактики и лечения выпадения волос. Идеально подходит для сухих и поврежденных волос, который нуждается в особом уходе. Масло ши и оливковое масло питают сухие и поврежденные волосы, помогая восстановить фолликула клетки волос, дела..
390.00 THB
Производитель: Prim Perfect
Синергетический композиция, содержащая Дейзи, мыло дерево, Kofir Lime Женьшень, создан, чтобы устранить перхоть и снятию зуда. Ментол охлаждает кожу, дает ощущение свежести. Масло подсолнечное и семена кунжута питают волосы, придавая им мягкость и г..
390.00 THB
×
×
×
×
×
×
×