Slim, cellulite

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Brand: K-SEEN
New effective formula provided by cosmetic K.Seen, has proved its effectiveness in the fight against cellulite. It consists of a complex of plant substances that have long been used for the correction and the fight against poverty and the causes of c..
$14.06
Brand: K-SEEN
The gel has a light structure that is quickly absorbed and penetrates into the deeper layers of the skin. Camphor and menthol constrict blood vessels, thereby stimulating the lymph to eliminate toxins from the problem areas. The skin becomes smooth, ..
$14.06
Brand: Thailand
Warming firming cream on the grass with vitamin E, coenzyme A, oils, chile pepper and wintergreen, extracts of Centella and Green Tea. This cream is able to simultaneously feed (tone), flatten and strengthen your skin. Make your skin naturally toned,..
$16.07
Brand: Thailand
Serayn hot whitening gel and slimming made of chili oil and ginger, which are effective for slim procedures. The gel contains proteins and vitamins that help nourish your skin. Ginger, part of the gel except slim action bleaches freckles and age spot..
$7.46
Blossy is an anti-cellulite contour body cream suitable for both home and professional use. This cream miraculously activates the withdrawal of excess fluid as well as harmful toxins, provides deep lymph drainage and helps to eliminate the so-called ..
$17.22
×
×
×
×
×
×
×

Слим, целлюлит

Вид: Список Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Производитель: K-SEEN
Гель обладает легкой структурой, быстро впитывается и проникает в более глубокие слои кожи. Камфора и ментол сужению сосудов, тем самым стимулируя лимфу устранить токсины из проблемных областей. Кожа становится гладкой, упругой и красивой...
490.00 THB
Производитель: K-SEEN
Новый эффективная формула обеспечивается косметической K.Seen, доказал свою эффективность в борьбе с целлюлитом. Он состоит из комплекса растительных веществ, которые уже давно используется для коррекции и борьбе с бедностью и причин целлюлита. Тепер..
490.00 THB
Производитель: Thailand
Потепление укрепляющая крем на траве с витамином Е, кофермента А, масла, чили перцем и грушанки, экстракты центеллы и зеленого чая. Этот крем способен одновременно кормить (тон), выровнять и укрепить кожу. Сделайте вашу кожу естественно тонированное,..
560.00 THB
Производитель: Thailand
Горячая отбеливание Serayn гель и похудения из чили нефти и имбиря, которые эффективны для тонких процедур. Гель содержит белки и витамины, которые помогают питать вашу кожу. Имбирь, часть геля, кроме тонкие отбеливатели действий веснушек и пигментны..
260.00 THB
Производитель: Blossy Cosmetics
Blossy - это антицеллюлитный контур - крем, подходящий как для домашнего, так и для профессионального применения. Этот крем чудесным образом активирует вывод лишней жидкости, а также вредных токсинов, обеспечивает глубокий лимфодренаж и помогает ликв..
600.00 THB
×
×
×
×
×
×
×