Daily oil

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Brand: Tropicana
Label producer. . Coconut oil is cold pressed very useful for healthy skin and hair, as it contains lauric acid, stimulates the production of monolaurin in the human body. Lauric acid is an antibacterial agent and a wonderful antioxidant. Coconut o..
$6.31
Brand: NIA
: Refined non-deodorized coconut oil 100% cold-pressed. It has a pleasant smell of coconut. In oil retains all the nutrients, such as lauric acid, which normalizes metabolism in the human body. About Coconut oil is written so much that add somethin..
$11.77
Very good quality essential oil with jasmine. Perfect for aromatherapy at home or during spa treatments.   In a bowl of oil burner you should pour some water and add a few drops of this essential oil. The number of drops depends on how str..
$7.18
The essential oil of lavender is perfect for deep meditation and total relaxation! In a bowl of oil burner should be added some water and a few drops of essential oil. Depending on how strong fragrance you need you add more or less essential oil drop..
$7.18
The essential oil from mango fill your home with a wonderful sweet fragrance and will make you feel like on resort in the tropical country! You should pour water into oil burner bowl and oil drops as much as strong you want fragrance around. This sme..
$7.18
Orange essential oil is a leader in aromatherapy at home. This fragrance helps to deal with the internal discomfort. You should add some water into the oil burner bowl and then a few drops of essential oil. This fragrance can help people with sleep d..
$7.18
The orchid's fragrance is amazing. This famous perfumers often use this fragrance in well-known brands, so that's why this aroma would fill the house with very nice smell. The fragrance of orchid essential oil will help increase mood and tones up all..
$7.18
As we all know Rose has been considered as the queen of flowers from antiant time. Even the Greek poetess Sappho wrote so in her poems about this flower. And this is not the only famous person that praises the rose! Earlier dew from the rose petals w..
$7.18
Tea tree essential oil is very popular. Firstly fragrance is really fresh and very nice! It clears the mind from negative thoughts. The aroma of tea tree essential oil as by magic gives you calmness and cheerfulness at the same time. This fragrance b..
$7.18
×
×
×
×
×
×
×

Ежедневные масла

Вид: Список Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Производитель: Tropicana
. Кокосовое масло холодного отжима очень полезны для здоровья кожи и волос, так как он содержит лауриновой кислоты, стимулирует выработку монолаурина в организме человека. Лауриновая кислота является антибактериальным средством и замечательный ант..
220.00 THB
Производитель: NIA
: Изысканный без дезодорированное кокосовое масло 100% холодного отжима. Имеет приятный запах кокоса. В масла сохраняет все питательные вещества, такие как лауриновая кислота, которая нормализует обмен веществ в организме человека. О Кокосовое масл..
410.00 THB
Эфирное масло апельсина является лидером в области ароматерапии в домашних условиях. Этот аромат помогает справиться с внутренним дискомфортом. Вы должны добавить немного воды в чашу аромалампы, а затем несколько капель эфирного масла. Этот аромат мо..
250.00 THB
Прекрасное эфирное масло с выжимкой из жасмина. Прекрасно подойдет для ароматерапии в домашних условиях или при спа-процедуре.  В чашу аромалампы следует налить воду и добавить несколько капель масла. Количество капель зависит от того насколь..
250.00 THB
Эфирное масло лаванды прекрасно подойдет для глубокой медитации и полного расслабления! В чашу аромалампы следует добавить немого воды и несколько капель эфирного масла. В зависимости от того насколько сильный аромат требуется, добавляется больше или..
250.00 THB
Эфирное масло манго наполнит ваш дом замечательным сладковатым запахом и даст вам почувствовать себя на курорте в тропиках! В чашу аромалампы следует добавить воду и столько капель масла, насколько вы хотите сильный аромат вокруг. Этот запах поможет ..
250.00 THB
Запах орхидеи поистине прекрасен. Этот аромат часто используют парфюмеры известных брендов, поэтому наполнить дом этим ароматом будет очень приятно. Этот аромат поможет поднять настроение и оказать тонизирующее влияние на весь организм. Следует добав..
250.00 THB
Как нам всем известно роза издавна считается царицей цветов. Даже древнегреческая поэтеса Сапфо писала так в своих стихах об этом цветке. И это далеко не единственный известный человек восхвалявший розу! Ранее росу с лепестков розы собирали рано утро..
250.00 THB
Эфирное масло чайного дерева очень популярно. В первю очередь аромат действительно свежий и очень приятный! очищает разум от негативных мыслей. Аромат эфирного масла чайного дерева чудесным образом придает бодрости и спокойствия одновренменно. Этот а..
250.00 THB
×
×
×
×
×
×
×