Base for makeup

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Anti-aging concealer from Oriental princess has unique properties. The kit contains 3 different shades of powder with silicone coating from dark to light shade. Concealer effectively helps to mask any apparent deficiencies in the face, giving the ski..
$17.79
The phenomenal development of the liquid base of Oriental princess defies gravity in the fight against wrinkles and flaws on the face. Soft and light texture cream protects the skin from ultraviolet rays. In its composition contains amino acids and h..
$27.84
The phenomenal development of the liquid base of Oriental princess defies gravity in the fight against wrinkles and flaws on the face. Soft and light texture cream protects the skin from ultraviolet rays. In its composition contains amino acids and h..
$27.84
Base for make-up of Oriental princess with a beautiful pearly pink powder will give your skin a velvety texture and make it pleasant to the touch. Basis should be applied all over the face before makeup, thanks to her beauty will stand and keep the b..
$19.23
The mystery and magic of makeup foundations of Oriental Princess presented in an innovative powder. Due to its delicate texture, after applying your skin looks naturally smooth and elastic. Has additional essential qualities of 3-in-1: whitens skin, ..
$27.84
Spray for use after make-up. Helps tighten pores, smoothes the skin, protects against irritation and flaking. Natural extracts of chamomile and aloe vera moisturize skin, eliminate redness and burning. Can be used during the day to make the skin more..
$15.21
BB cream is a medium consistency for easy and natural makeup. Helping to control sebaceous glands, eliminates shine, does not clog pores and leaves the skin perfectly smooth and matte. Allows you to keep make-up, even in extreme heat and high humidit..
$21.24
BB cream is specifically designed to address the shortcomings of the skin and go unnoticed. A special blend of extracts of rosemary and chamomile helps with aging and fading skin, eliminates irritation, redness and peeling, protect the skin, leaving ..
$24.97
With this base of Oriental princess You can easily achieve the perfect tone of the face and beautiful skin. Can accentuate your look by getting rid of black circles under the eyes with the help of this tool, tone the skin, normalize the balance of fa..
$26.69
Cream Concealer from Oriental princess has a soft texture, leaves skin irritation. Specifically designed to hide the wrinkles and age spots, suitable for all skin types. Has a convenient package as a pencil drawer, allowing to apply the cream to the ..
$16.93
Innovative technology in liquid foundation from Oriental princess combines just two properties in one: the base and the base. Pink pearl powder mixture in combination with a primer - a specially designed formula that gives the face glow and improves ..
$31.28
Liquid foundation makeup natural radiance from the Oriental princess has an outstanding collection of natural extracts, amino acids and contains shea butter, which have a softening and moisturizing effect, leaving the skin soft. Has a nice light text..
$33.29
Liquid Foundation White diamond from Oriental princess has a gentle astringent consistency by which ceeding skin looks smooth and radiant. Easily and quietly falls on the skin, giving it a treasured natural look. Use daily to help restore your skin's..
$24.11
Do you regularly encounter this problem as a defective Make Up due to oily or combination skin? You come to the aid of makeup base Oriental princess with long lasting balance control fat. The smooth texture of the base lies a thin invisible layer, sa..
$21.81
Corrective makeup base from Oriental Princess perfectly lighten the skin of your face. Has three shades: light purple, pink, and light brown. Also has the properties of the base-conditioner lotion that can be used not only as a foundation, but also o..
$15.79
Corrective makeup base from Oriental Princess perfectly lighten the skin of your face. Has three shades: light purple, pink, and light brown. Also has the properties of the base-conditioner lotion that can be used not only as a foundation, but also o..
$15.79
Corrective makeup base from Oriental Princess perfectly lighten the skin of your face. Has three shades: light purple, pink, and light brown. Also has the properties of the base-conditioner lotion that can be used not only as a foundation, but also o..
$15.79
Your goal is to have perfect make-up? Please use the secret agent makeup base with multivitamins. Apply this gentle cream for your face before applying makeup and its secret properties will ensure that your stay perfect Make Up for a long time and yo..
$11.19
×
×
×
×
×
×
×

Основа для макияжа

Вид: Список Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Спрей для использования после макияжа. Помогает затянуть поры, разглаживает кожу, защищает от раздражения и шелушения. Натуральные экстракты ромашки и алоэ вера увлажняют кожу, устранить покраснение и жжение. Может использоваться в течение дня, чтобы..
530.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
BB крем специально разработан для устранения недостатков кожи и остаются незамеченными. Специальная смесь экстрактов розмарина и ромашки помогает при старении и увядающей кожи, устраняет раздражение, покраснение и шелушение, защищает кожу, делая ее г..
870.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Феноменальный развитие жидкой основы восточного принцессы бросает вызов гравитации в борьбе с морщинами и недостатков на лице. Мягкий и легкая текстура крема защищает кожу от ультрафиолетовых лучей. В его состав содержит аминокислоты и гидролизованны..
970.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Феноменальный развитие жидкой основы восточного принцессы бросает вызов гравитации в борьбе с морщинами и недостатков на лице. Мягкий и легкая текстура крема защищает кожу от ультрафиолетовых лучей. В его состав содержит аминокислоты и гидролизованны..
970.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Омолаживающие консилер от Восточная принцесса обладает уникальными свойствами. В набор входят 3 разные оттенки пудры с силиконовым покрытием от темного к светлому. Корректор эффективно помогает замаскировать видимые недостатки в лицо, давая коже есте..
620.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
База для макияжа Восточная принцесса с красивым жемчужно-розового порошка даст вашей коже бархатистость и сделать его приятным на ощупь. Основа должна применяться по всему лицу до макияжа, благодаря ее красоте будет стоять и держать яркость в течение..
670.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
С этой базы Восточная принцесса Вы можете легко достичь идеального тона лица и красивой кожи. Может подчеркнуть ваш взгляд, избавившись от черных кругов под глазами с помощью этого инструмента, тонизируют кожу, нормализуют баланс жира Т-зоне и избави..
930.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
BB крем средней консистенции для легкого и естественного макияжа. Помогая контролировать работу сальных желез, устраняет блеск, не закупоривает поры и делает кожу идеально гладкой и матовой. Позволяет сохранить макияж, даже в условиях крайней жары и ..
740.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Жидкий макияж основа естественной сияние от Восточная принцесса имеет выдающуюся коллекцию натуральных экстрактов, аминокислот и содержит масло ши, которые имеют смягчающее и увлажняющее действие, оставляя кожу мягкой. Имеет приятный легкую текстуру,..
1,160.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Инновационная технология в жидком фундаменте от Восточная принцесса сочетает сразу две свойств в одном: базы и базы. Розовый жемчужного порошка смеси в комбинации с праймером - специально разработанной формулы, что дает свечение лица и улучшает ее по..
1,090.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Жидкая основа Белый бриллиант от Восточная принцесса имеет нежный терпкий консистенции, с помощью которого вышающей кожа выглядит гладкой и сияющей. Легко и спокойно ложится на кожу, придавая ей заветную естественный вид. Используйте ежедневно, чтобы..
840.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Крем-корректор от Восточная принцесса имеет мягкую текстуру, оставляет раздражение кожи. Специально разработанный, чтобы скрыть морщины и возрастные пятна, пригодные для всех типов кожи. Имеет удобную упаковку в виде карандаша ящик, позволяющий приме..
590.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Тайна и магия макияж основ восточной принцессы представлены в инновационной порошка. Благодаря своей нежной текстуре, после применения кожу выглядит естественно гладкой и упругой. Имеет дополнительные существенные особенности 3-в-1: отбеливает кожу, ..
970.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Регулярно ли вы сталкиваетесь с этой проблемой, как дефектный Макияж в связи с жирной или комбинированной кожи? Вы приходите на помощь основа под макияж Восточная принцесса с длительной управления балансом жиров. Гладкая текстура основе лежит тонкий ..
760.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Корректирующее основа под макияж от Oriental Princess прекрасно осветления кожи вашего лица. Имеет три оттенка: светло-фиолетовый, розовый и светло-коричневый. Также имеет свойства базового кондиционера лосьон, который можно использовать не только в ..
550.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Корректирующее основа под макияж от Oriental Princess прекрасно осветления кожи вашего лица. Имеет три оттенка: светло-фиолетовый, розовый и светло-коричневый. Также имеет свойства базового кондиционера лосьон, который можно использовать не только в ..
550.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Корректирующее основа под макияж от Oriental Princess прекрасно осветления кожи вашего лица. Имеет три оттенка: светло-фиолетовый, розовый и светло-коричневый. Также имеет свойства базового кондиционера лосьон, который можно использовать не только в ..
550.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Ваша цель, чтобы иметь идеальный макияж? Пожалуйста, используйте секретный агент базы макияж с поливитаминами. Примените этот нежный крем для лица перед нанесением макияжа и его тайные свойства будет гарантировать, что ваш отдых прекрасным Макияж в т..
390.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Подготовьте кожу для идеального макияжа! База для макияжа Резидент быстро стягивает поры, разглаживает ее цвет и устраняет видимые дефекты. Делает кожу гладкой, сияющей и молодой. Эффект от применения длится в течение всего дня, и на гладкой, яркой и..
600.00 THB
×
×
×
×
×
×
×