Eye Makeup

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Beneficial Extreme Volume Mascara from Oriental Princess companies. Specially designed brush helps to give additional volume and separate lashes, to avoid hateful lumps! Also part of the consist will allow you to be not sceared about health of you..
$15.79
It's not just mascara, it is two in one! It is also incredibly convenient thin eyebrows liner, together with mascara that gives aditional volume for your eyelashes is simply an indispensable attribute of any girl. ..
$19.80
Beneficial Super Waterproof Mascara Oriental Princess oil-based with synthetic fibers adds. Perfectly covers lashes from root to tip. The special shape of the brush allows you to evenly apply mascara on the lashes, separates them and does not..
$14.35
Waterproof eyeliner to the inner and outer sides of the lash. Draws a clear line makes it easy to do natural makeup. Soft Eyeliner has a smooth texture, not greasy, does not spread and not smeared. Draw a clear line to be bright and clear throughout ..
$16.93
Cream gel eyeliner with a soft brush. Watertight will quickly make clear and bright lines, does not spread easily adjusted and retains color throughout dnya.Tsvet: black...
$20.38
Brand: Mistine
Waterproof tightening up and lengthening mascara for perfectly separated lashes. Not sleplyaet cilia, comfortable brushes allows you to quickly apply makeup and visually enlarge the eyes. Ideal held throughout the day, not showering and not blinded e..
$10.05
Lengthening mascara for volume and thick lashes. Comfortable curved brushes will quickly apply makeup, share the cilia and will not let them stick together. Mascara splendidly and not showered all day, leaves no traces of dark under the eyes. Ideal d..
$16.93
Black ink with two brushes to increase the thickness and volume of eyelashes. Easily washed off, but does not spread and do not fray throughout the day. Dual brushes allows you to make the lashes more volume, paints over well and shares...
$21.81
Lengthening mascara for volume and thick lashes. Comfortable curved brushes will quickly apply makeup, share the cilia and will not let them stick together. Mascara splendidly and not showered all day, leaves no traces of dark under the eyes. Ideal d..
$16.93
Mascara gel polymers and specially designed brushes for long, thick and curved eyelashes. Due to the peculiarities of the bristles brushes paints over cilia evenly from root to tip, separates them, tightens and lifts, making it look even more express..
$16.93
Liquid eyeliner with a thin brush with a small tapered bristles. Makes it easy to make a smooth and clear line of saturated color. Do not fade during the day, not smeared. For best results, before using Shake with eyeliner to get a clear and straight..
$20.95
Oriental Princess Beneficial Perfect Curling Mascara, due to its unique formula helps to curl up the eyelashes, even in the corners! Natural components that are part of the mascara are nourishing the lashes, and helping them to be renewed easily. ..
$16.93
Pencil and a soft brush applicator saturated color. Non-irritating, is not erased and does not spread. Brushes blend the pencil and help make the perfect brow line...
$16.93
×
×
×
×
×
×
×

Макияж глаз

Вид: Список Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Водонепроницаемый подводка для внутренних и внешних сторонах плетью. Рисует четкую линию позволяет легко сделать естественный макияж. Мягкий карандаш для глаз имеет гладкую текстуру, не жирный, не растекается и не размазывается. Провести четкую грань..
590.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Жидкая подводка с тонкой кистью с помощью конусообразного щетиной. Позволяет легко сделать плавный и четкую линию насыщенного цвета. Не выцветает в течение дня, не размазывается. Для достижения наилучших результатов, перед использованием встряхнуть с..
730.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Карандаш и мягкой щеткой аппликатор насыщенный цвет. Не раздражает, не стирается и не распространяется. Кисти смешать карандаш и помочь сделать идеальный брови линию...
590.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Крем гель подводка для глаз с мягкой щеткой. Водонепроницаемый быстро сделать четкие и яркие линии, не распространяется легко регулируется и сохраняет цвет на протяжении dnya.Tsvet: черный...
710.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Это не просто тушь, а два в одном! Также это невероятно удобная тонкая подводка для бровей, в комплекте с придающей объем тушью это просто незаменимый атрибут любой девушки.  ..
690.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Супер водостойкая тушь для ресниц Oriental Princess на масляной основе c добавлением синтетических волокон. Идеально покрывает ресницы от корней до кончиков. Специальная форма кисточки позволяет равномерно наносить тушь на ресницы, а также разделя..
500.00 THB
Производитель: Mistine
Водонепроницаемый ужесточения и удлиняющая тушь для идеально разделенных ресниц. Не sleplyaet реснички, удобные кисти позволяет быстро нанести макияж и визуально увеличить глаза. Идеально проводятся в течение всего дня, не душа, а не ослепил ресницы...
350.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Тушь для ресниц гель полимеры и специально разработанные щетки для длинных, густых и изогнутых ресниц. В связи с особенностями щетинок щетки краски над ресничками равномерно от корней до кончиков, их разделяет, подтягивает и поднимает, что делает его..
590.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Туш для ресниц "Идеальное подкручивание" от Oriental Princess, благодаря свей уникальной формуле, помогает завить ресницы даже в самых уголках! Натуральныекомпоненты, входящие в состав туши, питают ресницы, помогая им..
590.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Удлиняющая тушь для объема и густых ресниц. Удобные изогнутые кисти быстро нанести макияж, поделиться реснички и не позволю им держаться вместе. Тушь великолепно и не осыпается весь день, не оставляет никаких следов темноте под глазами. Идеально окра..
590.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Черные чернила с двумя щетками, чтобы увеличить толщину и объем ресниц. Легко смывается, но не распространяется и не бой в течение всего дня. Двойные кисти позволяет сделать ресницы больше объема, закрашивает хорошо и акции...
760.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Удлиняющая тушь для объема и густых ресниц. Удобные изогнутые кисти быстро нанести макияж, поделиться реснички и не позволю им держаться вместе. Тушь великолепно и не осыпается весь день, не оставляет никаких следов темноте под глазами. Идеально окра..
590.00 THB
Производитель: Oriental Princess
Тушь для экстримального объема ваших ресниц от компании Oriental Princess. Специально разработанная кисть помогает придать дополнительный объем и разделить реснички, чтобы избежать ненавистных комочков! Также состав туши позволит вам не бояться за..
550.00 THB
×
×
×
×
×
×
×