Anti-cellulite contour body cream Blossy

Product viewed: 3784

Blossy is an anti-cellulite contour body cream suitable for both home and professional use. This cream miraculously activates the withdrawal of excess fluid as well as harmful toxins, provides deep lymph drainage and helps to eliminate the so-called congestion and thus externally and internally well corrects the problem areas of the body.

The formula of anti-cellulite cream Blossy includes such components as Garcinia Extract, ginger extract, vitamin E, seaweed extract, collagen, chili, and extracts from Thai herbs. Blossy combines the "strength of three": active fat burning, natural lifting and intensive moisturizing. A result will be visible after 7-10 days of use.

How to use Blossy contour cream

It should be noted that Blossy cream will not be effective if you apply it on dry skin and do not do anything else. The application should be on the cleansed skin, best after showering and applying a body scrub. Also, before applying, warm up the skin with a light massage, and after applying wrap the skin with a film. Cream Blossy can be used during training in the gym or running, or it also could be combined with a professional massage.

To make sure that you do not have an individual intolerance to any of the ingredients of the cream, first apply a small amount of cream on the inside of your wrist and look at the skin reaction. If there is no allergic reaction within 24 hours, feel free to use this product. We wish you a beautiful slender body.

Volume / Net weight
Volume / Net weight 200 ml

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:



Related Products
×
×
×
×
×
×
×

Антицеллюлитный контур-крем для тела Blossy

Товар просмотрен: 2609

Blossy - это антицеллюлитный контур - крем, подходящий как для домашнего, так и для профессионального применения. Этот крем чудесным образом активирует вывод лишней жидкости, а также вредных токсинов, обеспечивает глубокий лимфодренаж и помогает ликвидировать так называемые застойные явления и таким образом внешне и внутренне хорошо корректирует проблемные зоны тела.

В формулу антицеллюлитного крема Blossy входят такие компоненты как гарциния камбоджийская, имбирь, витамин Е, экстракт глубоководных водорослей, коллаген, чили, а также вытяжки из лечебных тайских трав. Blossy сочетает в себе "силу трех": активное жиросжигание, природный лифтинг и интенсивное увлажнение. Ощутимый результат будет заметен уже через 7-10 дней применения.

Как применять крем для тела Blossy

Следует отметить, что крем Blossy не будет эффективен в случае, если вы нанесете его на сухую кожу и не станете более ничего делать. Нанесение должно быть на очищенную кожу, лучше всего после душа и применения скраба для тела. Также перед нанесением следует разогреть кожу легким массажем, а после нанесения обернуть кожу пленкой. Крем Blossy можно использовать во время тренировок в зале или на пробежке, или же сочетать с профессиональным массажем.

Чтобы убедиться в том, что у вас нет индивидуальной непереносимости на какой либо из компонентов входящих в состав крема, для начала нанесите небольшое количество крема на внутреннюю часть запястья и посмотрите на реакцию кожи. Если в течении суток не проявится аллергическая реакция, смело используйте этот продукт. Желаем вам красивого стройного тела.

Объем / Вес нетто
Объем / Вес нетто 200 мл

Написать отзыв

Ваше Имя:

Ваш отзыв: Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.

Оценка: Плохо           Хорошо

Введите код, указанный на картинке:



Похожие товары
×
×
×
×
×
×
×